We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$ 289
US$ 277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 381
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 327
US$ 304
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Boutique Hostel Forum(Zadar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$ 123
US$ 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Apartments Nediljko(Bibinje)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 142
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 407
US$ 265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 340/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kolega Guesthouse(Zadar)(Great Value!)
US$ 95
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 455
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
110
23
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
23
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscherry brandywelcoming drinklarge balconylocal informationwell equipped and spotlessly cleanold townsea viewexcellent staylate arrivalright directionhire cargreat apartmentdefinitely recommend this placenational parkdouble roomhostessmaps
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here the 1st week in April with our two teenagers. Very warm welcome with a free shot & good directions to local amenities. Taxis ordered for you, gets good prices & arranged hire car for us also. Room although small had a generous balcony, had fridge & little hot plate & 2 bathrooms which was great with teenage girls! It's a walk into Zadar & we walked along coast which was beautiful & also longer but worth it. Such a pretty place. Take jackets, jeans for this time of year & decent shoes to walk comfortably. I would highly recommend exploring the coast in a car & going to the national parks.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank DellyYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjin K, Owner at Apartments Petra, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Hi Delly,
Thank you very much for your nice words. We hope to see you again.
Regards,
Sanjin Kolanovic
Apartments Petra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night and it was enjoyable. We arrived late and the host dealt with it very well and reassured us it was fine. She gave us a snack and also explained the local areas customs and called a taxi for us. Only issue is that the location was a little far out to walk - but the taxi was a mere 30 kunas to the centre which is very cheap.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jordan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjin K, Owner at Apartments Petra, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Hi Jordan,
Thank you very much for your time and nice review.
Regards,
Sanjin
Apartments Petra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Very nice apartment, better than hotel.
Owner is very nice and friendly.
She make the best and explain everything for you.
The location is great with sea view and 1 km far from a the sea. I love it.
Thanks for everything.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank Dia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjin K, Owner at Apartments Petra, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Hi Dia,
Thank you for very much for your nice review. We hope to see you again.
Have a nice day,
Sanjin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

My friend and I stayed here as a cheap holiday. We didn't expect much for the price but were delightfully surprised when Ilana welcomed us with a great overview of zadar transport, eateries, local shops etc. All over a lovely cherry brandy. She is a wonderful hostess who couldn't do enough for us. Our room was small and pull out sofa cramped the room but it never took from our stay. It had ketyle fridge and some plastic plates and cuttlery. It also had a lovely little balcony overlooking beautigul cherry blosdom tree. Ilana booked taxis, hire cars, bikes all with a smile and pleasant chat. The apartments were spotlessly clean. They appear out of the way but are actually ideally located. Small walk to bus ( approx €1.20) nice walk to seaside.( pebbles but amazingly clear waters and we swam in April much to astonishment of locals). You can borrow a beach towel, hair dryer, iron and books from lobby. A coffee machine also in lobby.( our morning kick before the dsy). Rent a car and drive to plitvick lakes. Easy and an amazing place. All in all a great place to stay. We will be back.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjin K, Owner at Apartments Petra, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Hi Rachel,
Thank you very much for your nice and warm words. We hope to see you soon again.
Regards,
Sanjin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

We had 10 days at these apts and it was a really good stay. We were welcomed by the lovely Lleana and we had many a laugh with her. She was wonderful with information without been intrusive. Apt was small but it had wifi, television, tea and coffee , toiletries . The balcony was huge with lovely comfy furniture and side view to sea. We had a huge Bougainville shading us . Only negative, no cooking ring at all. Would have been nice just for a boiled egg etc in morn. Only little moan..there was hairdryer, books to read and towels for swimming if needed. Overall, terrific stay and very peaceful. Bus to old town only bout €1.30 each.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank una4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjin K, Owner at Apartments Petra, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2016

Dear All,
Thank you very much for your stay in Apartments Petra and nice review.
Our rooms are not equipped with cooking facilities because they are designed for short stay only. Our Studios and Apartments are well equipped with all utilities for meal preparations and longer stay. We hope that you will visit us again and please do not hesitate to ask us if you need any advice for room or apartment selection.
Have a nice day,
Sanjin Kolanovic
Apartments Petra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews