We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
46
46
14
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
46
14
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar overlooking small pool an excellent restaurant big hotel top floor min walk high season marina beaches balcony apartment outlook lounge istria kettle supermarket sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Great hotel. Great restaurang. Great pool (a bit small)
Stayed in a 3 room flat for aprox a week in the summer of 2017.
The only minus: far away from town center and other restaurants.
Yiou reach great beaches just a few minutes by foot.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stejoe79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

At the reception we found very friendly staff. They gave us all information about the Resort but they also gave us a lot of interesting facts about the environment, town history, culture, region and excursions. The apartment was with sea view, very comfortable and clean -proper value for money. The location is attractive for those who like to be near the sea and for those who prefer more quiet, romantic location. Promenade in the area is really a hidden gem! Hawaii beach in a must see! There is a good Italian food restaurant in the resort. Breakfast could have maybe more food to offer but anyway we would like to come back in summer time!

Room Tip: Seafront but beach 400m from the hotel.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Miro_Dimitri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

well kept friendly hotel in a great location right on the waters edge overlooking Veruda marina , great food and a fantsatic roof top bar overlooking the waters edge bar,clean rooms with satalite tv , and heating and aircon ,there is also a swimming pool on site,sensible price

Stayed: November 2017
Thank markainsworth21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

We appreciated the surrounding pine tree forrest, the peacefullness and tranquility of the place, the absolut new and modern interior, superclean bathrooms and kitchen, huge balcony with panoramic view, but most of all the staff! Big thumbs up for our evening waiter on October 22. for his professionalism and good-temper! Many thanks to the chef of the excellent Gastro Lab as well. I would highly recommend this place to all travellers! A+++ for everything!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank GiligaZsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Really lovely hotel right on the marina, apartment clean and comfortable. We went middle of October, weather was warm and sunny but to our disappointment the pool and pool bar were closed for the season, shame as it looked fab. It was my partners 50th birthday and I emailed the hotel in advance, we had a fantastic meal in the restaurant, with flowers and candles from the manager, even had a bottle of red wine in the room on her birthday, excellent staff. Breakfast was continental style with meats, cheeses, yougarts, fruit, fresh bread and freshly cooked eggs from the kitchen, great. They arranged airport transfer for us €30 each way, driver waiting for us, great service.
Would have given this hotel 5 stars if only the pool was open! Highly recommended.

Room Tip: contact hotel in advance
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kevin a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews