We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely host! Amazing apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pula, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Peter R B
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely host! Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014
7
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful place from Saturday to Saturday. Our host was grate and very helpful. There was a bottle of wine and Croatian traditional homemade cookies on the table to welcome us, which was such a nice touch! The apartment was amazing and everything we needed was there. We really felt like it was our home! Pula itself is absolutely beautiful. We will definitely be back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful private garden!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise Ma...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC APARTMENT, PERFECT LOCATION!!”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
7
people found this review helpful

The apartment is gorgeous, very roomy with lots of outside space for just relaxing, sunbathing or entertaining. It is furnished to a very high standard and the rooms are large and lightly. There is all the equipment you need. The location is perfect, only 500 meters distance from nice beach and 15 minutes to the city center by walk. We had a wonderful time and will be returning next year to see all the places we didn't have time to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma J
Beckenham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic host and accommodations!”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
9
people found this review helpful

Lovely modern apartment! Loved staying here! Friendly host, large well equipped rooms, nice private garden. Lots of parking space. Excellent location near beach and would definitely stay again. Everything was perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily T
Harlow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday, amazing place!”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
7
people found this review helpful

We loved everything! It was clean and nicely furnished. Lovely modern apartment, very light and airy. The location was grate close to everything and the owner really friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this apartment and would definitely rent again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael O
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, perfect location, great host!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
8
people found this review helpful

We loved this place! My wife and I stayed here and were incredibly pleased. Our host could not have been nicer and more helpful. This place is in a perfect location in Pula and close to everything. Close to the beautiful beach, coffee shops, restaurants, market... The apartment was very clean, modern and generously equipped. Staying here was a pleasure. I highly recommend this apartment for a stay in Pula.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 98
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing