We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
43
9
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmodern hotelwould highly recommend this hotelone nightthe bussaunabalconyapartmentcroatiaseabeaches
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

This stylish hotel has no more than 12 units, each beautifully appointed in modern style. We had fabulous views of the Adriatic from our balcony. Breakfast is a generous spread of Croatian breads, jams, meats, cheeses, spreads, cereals, juices, with eggs cooked to order, artistically presented and served with a view. The pool is indoor, designed to provide whirlpool and treadmill options. Service was outstanding, beginning with wine from the cooler and concierge services from front desk personnel, concluding with a farewell appreciation gift. The gleaming white marble lobby establishes the decorative theme of cool, bright, sunny spaces. Spa services and saunas are available by appointment.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Deborah7350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrion A, Guest Relations Manager at Adrion Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Mrs. deborah,
We are very happy for your staying for first time in Pula which is fantastic in our Adrion Aparthotel.
Thank you for your kind words and review. We are very happy you appreciate our style of decoration.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.
Kind regards,

Adrion Aparthotel Team

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g295373-d10263585-r470158977-Adrion_Aparthotel-Pula_Istria.html#

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Nice small aparthotel with very kind staff. There is a good pool. In the rooms you can prepare meals by yourself or just go to the ground floor restaurant. Although the access roads are little bit dissapointing.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ivo Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrion A, Guest Relations Manager at Adrion Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

We are very happy for your fantastic staying in our Adrion Aparthotel.
Thank you for your kind words and review.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.
Kind regards,
Adrion Aparthotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

we'd had pleasant stay in this hotel. it is outside of city Pula, on quiet location which is very close to the sea.
especially, I would like to recommend the stuff as their service in hotel was perfect: nice people, very kind and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Djuka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrion A, Guest Relations Manager at Adrion Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Mr. Djuka
We are very happy for your staying is pleasent in our Adrion Aparthotel.
Thank you for your kind words and review. We are very happy you appreciate our staff.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Restaurant is highly recomended. Fantastic food, we tried fish and meat and everything were great and resonable prices! Best prices of bottled wine in Pola and hotel looks great. Next time we go to wellness wich looks stunning!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Branislav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrion A, Guest Relations Manager at Adrion Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Daer Mr. Branislav,
Thank you for your kind words and review. We are very happy you appreciate our restaurant.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards

Adrion Aparthotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Modern and pleasant family hotel , located 10 minutes by car from the town center . The service is unobtrusive and available at all times of day and night .
Rooms are modern , well equipped and have 2 air conditioners for heating and cooling. Every detail in the hotel well thought of design, excellent spa to an high quality of teas and coffee . The kitchen is excellent and easily adaptable to vegetarians , vegans and people intolerant to gluten which I was especially pleased because my partner and are vegans .

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrion A, Guest Relations Manager at Adrion Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Mr. Djuka
We are very happy for your staying is pleasent in our Adrion Aparthotel.
Thank you for your kind words and review. We are very happy you appreciate our staff.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.
Kind regards,

Adrion Aparthotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews