We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern dizayn”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
korhantun...
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“Modern dizayn”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It is very close to center attractions but also very quite place to get a good sleep.Nice breakfast at Festival cafe.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your great review. I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay in our place and hope to see you sometimes again. Greetings !:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amandaMar...
marlow
2 reviews
“stylish apartment in perfect old town location”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I had a fabulous two-night stay in this bright, cheerful apartment in the heart of Old Dubrovnik. It was a very convenient base for sightseeing and the breakfast in the Caffe Festival a few minutes away was superb. The owner was very helpful in giving us advice before our trip and ensuring that we had everything we needed when we got there. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Dear Amanda,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at the Petra apartments and Thank you for your wonderful review. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed in our apartment. We will be happy to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Petrica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanna...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect apartment in the old town of Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is perfect!
Is in the center of the old town and near to the beach.
The apartment is new, clean and very confortable.
We stay there with our two cildren and our dog and we enjoy very much the holiday.
The owner was very helpfull and kind with us and provided us every tourist information.
It was a great holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Dear Giovanna,
Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Petra Apartments and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.
It gives us great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you very much for sharing the gracious comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Petra Apartments in the not too distant future.

With warm regards,
Petrica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissDolle...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautifully decorated apartment and contains everything you need. Stayed here with my husband and two young children. There are a few steps and an uphill walk to the apartment but we managed fine with our pushchair. Being an apartment there is general noise from the owners of the apartment above (not a holiday let) walking around above but they were always quiet by 10.30pm. Location is perfect for exploring the old town and when we had questions during the week the owner responded to our messages sometimes within minutes. Excellent hospitality, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a lovely review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay. You'll be welcomed, if you decide to come back in Dubrovnik!
Big regards from sunny Dubrovnik, by Petrica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina E
New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfort and quiet in Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is lovely - spacious, clean, good amenities and quiet! Far enough away from the Stradun for quiet but close enough to walk within 5 minutes. Excellent washing machine, internet and AC. Awesome restaurant just a 2 minute walk uphill from apartment - Kopun. Damir provided a good orientation to the apartment and area and Petrica checked in via email a few times. The staff at the Café Festival were also very helpful during my included in price morning breakfast. Overall, a very lovely experience. Would happily return and recommend to other travelers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Dear Gina,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review :-) It was my pleasure to have you as my guests . I'm so glad that you left Dubrovnik with such nice memories. I'm glad that we have also contributed to those memories and made your holidays exactly as you have imagined
I wish you all the best and and I hope we will meet once again .
Best regards, Petrica & Damir :-))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing