We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony with city and ocean view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony with city and ocean view
Balcony with city and ocean view Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Balcony with city and ocean view
Balcony with city and ocean view
Living room
Living room and kitchen table
Living room
Kitchen table for 6 people
Balcony
Spacius  bedroom with beautiful light and the best view
Cosy queen bed
Bathroom
Entrance balcony
balcony view
bedroom view
bedroom view
bedroom view
Stairs to apartment
Apartment layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rachi9989
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Excellent holiday”
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Mala apartment was in an excellent location, would definitely return. Not recommended if you have young kids in a pram. As there is many steps up to the apartment. But apart from that it is a lovely place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
max8144
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would definitely stay here again.”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Perfect location. Less then a 5 minute walk to fort gate, bakery, and convenient store. Horizont restaurant is really good and less then 2 minute walk. The apartment was clean, nice, and large. The view was great with only a couple of trees blocking the sea.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLeiceste...
Hong Kong, China
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great location and amenities”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We couldn’t be more pleased about the apartment. The view of the old town from the bedroom is spectacular. The apartment was clean, WiFi worked great and it was a 5 minute walk to Ploce Gate. The apartment is situated on a slope so there are steps to climb but I think that is somewhat inevitable as long as you are by or in the old town. There is a supermarket and bakery down the street so easy to get supplies. You are also about a 5 min walk to the Cable car station. Mato, Anto’s childhood buddy met us and we booked him for a day trip to Mali Ston. He was another reason why we loved Dubrovnik. So friendly and helpful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerrie J
Tweed Heads, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good location just above Old Town.”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The pick up and drop off was arranged with his friend Mato, very helpful. The apartment is a good size for 3 adults with a good size bedroom and spacious lounge area with a sofa bed. The aircon is only in the lounge so you need to keep the bedroom door open. Nice views of the old port from balcony. The kitchen and bathroom where a very good size. It was advertised with a washing machine but it had been broken for 3 days before we arrived. We stayed for 4 days and was not fixed. The owner arranged for us to use the neighbors machine for one day. We needed to hand wash clothes in sink. This was our only disappointment during our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crock1Her...
Herndon, Va.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“great location, perfect size, very well maintained”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This apartment was in a great location. It is well maintained- great WiFi, TV, kitchen-should u choose to cook- we didnt! Bedroom and bathroom very comfortable. Quiet at night for sleeping. The owners offer to have his property manager Mato pick us up at the airport was flawless. He was there and off we went to the apartment. He gave us info to get around, etc. We also used him to take us on a day trip to Montenegro. The guy is fantastic-very nice guy and stopped wherever you wanted to take pictures, etc He also took us back to airport -arrived on time and assists with everything... so we have no complaints at all. We had a great time and if we ever got back to Croatia, would look them up again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing