We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location with amazing view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom 1
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom 2
Terrace
Kitchen
Bath
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Outdoor sitting area
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Outdoor kitchen
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mizi2017
Antequera, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location with amazing view!”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment Arsiada has a magnificent view over the Adriatic Sea, the island of Lokrum and the old city of Dubrovnik. We were able to enjoy that view from a big shaded terrace that also includes a barbecue in the back. The living room’s furniture is very tasteful and eclectic. Antique family pieces mixed with a modern desk and comfortable banana leaf chairs and a sofa that sleeps two people. There are two modern style TV sets (one is in the bigger bed room) and reliable internet.
The 2 bed rooms are in the back of the apartment (each of them sleeps two people) and are therefore very quiet. 
Banje Beach, one of the most beautiful beaches of Dubrovnik, and the old city is only a short walk from the apartment. 
There is a grocery store close by and a coffee bar.
My husband and I considered it to be an ideal area for our stay in Dubrovnik and certainly want to return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise R
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love this place”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Clean, comfortable and very family friendly. I love the home in every way. The location is awesome too. We're very happy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Thank you very much, happy to hear you had a great time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Clemente
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: For elderly visitors, the walk back up to the apartment can be quite steep depending on the route you choose.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mario Š
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment and even better location”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Simply a must see! Eventhough my stay was short, I couldn't be more satisfied. The terrace blew me away. What a view of the Old city, simply fantastic! Great apartment and very friendly and helpful host. I highly recommend this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
지한 윤
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
“couldn't be better”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Location was perfect.
the apartment is very close to the old town and market.
The view from the balcony is unbelievable.
The equipment of the apartment is quite nice.

I strongly recommend here.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 234
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing