We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay, with great hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
bedroom one
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Terrace
bedroom one
near the Old Town
dining-living room
twin room
Bathroom
across Argenitna hotel
Terrace view from kitchen window
dining room
Terrace
View from the balcony
view from the dining room
Terrace
twin bedroom
bed in twin room
dining room
dining room
dining room
double room
twin room
twin room
double bed
Terrace in June
Dinning room w.french door to the balcony
Location, location, location
Beach 5 min walk
location from the sea
Balcony Old Town view
Terrace palm trees
View
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 1
Terrace
Table for six on the terrace
Bathroom with but tub
Specious bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
PVWandere...
Los Angeles
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay, with great hosts”
Reviewed 10 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We arrived late on a Tuesday night, as the sky was glowing red in a magnificent sunset. Nada and Branko had waited for us, gave us the keys, and showed us around. Nada even helped with the luggage! The apartment is spacious, a short walk to the old town. A bit longer coming back, because it's uphill then. But sitting out on the patio, looking at Lokrum Island and just enjoying a cup of coffee or a meal, is oh so relaxing. When we telephoned Nada to ask about checkout, she looked at their schedule and found they could let us stay an hour or two longer that day because no one was about to arrive right away. Oh yes, we'd certainly stay here again. Wonderful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise_sm...
Surrey
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Perfect, perfect, perfect. What a clean, spacious, beautiful views, cosy, outdoor terrace apartment this is. Hosted by Nada and Branko whom are so very friendly, share their knowledge and recommendations with you, they care that you are ok and are available as they leave their mobile no's and you can use the phone in the apartment if you need them. Lots of excursions and general information is also in the apartment. Beach just down the road. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Thank you very much Denise for your review. Hope to see you again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SallyW148...
2 reviews
“Wonderful stay in Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The Apartment over from the Argentina Hotel is the perfect place to stay when visiting Dubrovnik. Only a short walk to the Old Town - it is an oasis of calm - with a beautiful terrace with fabulous views of both Dubrovnik and Lokrum Island. Nada and Branko could not have been more helpful. We loved our visit and hope to return one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2018
Dear Sally, thank you very much for your wonderful comment. It wasreally nice to be your hosts. We hope to see you again sometimes in the future.
All the best
Nada and Branko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue195928...
Windsor, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing location and wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Branko and Nada's apartment is in a great location with amazing views. It is 10 minutes walk from the old city - just far enough away from the crowds during the day. Branko and Nada are lovely hosts who care that you have an enjoyable stay in their apartment and Dubrovnik.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Thank you Sue, we are both happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dubrovnik. Hope to see you again some time in the future.
All the best
Nada and Branko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katmerka...
1 review
“The most amazing apartment we ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Apartment's location is just perfect with a stunning view on the Lokrum and Stari Grad (Old Town). It was very spacious, clean, with all we needed, even more. The highlight of the apartment is a terrace where we spent quite a bit of time, specifically in the morning having our coffee and reading. Our hosts (Nada and Branko) were caring and available for everything we needed. We became friends and we will come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Thank you Katmerka for your nice review. Branko and I would be delighted to be your hosts if you should come to Dubrovnik again.
Best regards
Nada and Branko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing