We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic views, spacious, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace
View from terrace Enterance terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
106 reviews
View from terrace
View from terrace
Enterance terrace
View from terrace
Enterance
View from terrace
Enterance
Enterance
Enterance
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Evening view from terrace
View from terrace
House
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 106 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Brettsue
Invercargil, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fantastic views, spacious, great location”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Bozo's apartment Vision was excellent. It is much closer to the Old Town than it appears in photos. It was immaculately clean (hence 9am checkout) and he was so welcoming, with a cold beer and aperitif. I can't think of any improvements or changes to suggest. Shower was excellent, parking right outside, good internet connection. His wife even brought in our washing one day and folded it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Huge balcony with stunning views
Liked least: Steps, always steps
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara A
Torrance, California
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Couldn't Ask for More”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment is much better than it looks in the photos. It's very bright and sunny with soundproof windows and doors and all modern facilities. We enjoyed the large balcony in the morning and evening but the small one gets the shade during the day and was perfect for an early afternoon lunch. Bozo and his wife were lovely. The only issue for some people would be the stairs but it was worth it for the view. Ploce is the place to stay, not the city center. It's quiet and has great views. The stairs are the only downside.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MB1430
Beverley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal Location”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment is spacious and has a wonderful balcony with the best view of the Old City and the harbour. There is even a second smaller balcony covered with grape vines if a little shade is required. There are a lot of steps to negotiate, not just to the apartment, but all over the City. If you are fit and able this is not a problem. Thoroughly enjoyed our time and would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dvmurray
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb apartment in excellent location!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed in the apartment for 4 nights at the end of May and my wife and I had a fantastic time! Stella made us feel so welcome, she could not have done anymore to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

The apartment is spotless and has all mod cons, including WiFi, dishwasher and washing machine. All the rooms are a great size, with a special mention of the futurist shower. The view of the Old Town from the balcony is breathtaking and was perfect place to have breakfast and a pre-dinner aperitif.

I could not recommend the apartment highly enough and if we ever plan to another trip to Dubrovnik, we'll not hesitate to stay here.

Thank Stella for being a wonderful host!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McChase
Orem, Utah
1 review
“5-Star Stay: The View, Place, and Hosts were Fantastic!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our host, Stella, was wonderful! She was kind, caring, and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and memorable—she even helped out with our 1-year-old daughter. It felt like we were staying with family. Really, Stella could not have been sweeter.

The apartment is spacious, updated, and very clean. It's got all you need in the kitchen, extra bedding, and even a crib.

And as reviewers have said before, the view is absolutely stunning.

I highly recommend staying at Apartment Vision.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host and view.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing