We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Old Town convenience & comfort”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Terrace with New Outdoor Furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Terrace with New Outdoor Furniture
Private Terrace with New Outdoor Furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Private Terrace with New Outdoor Furniture
Private Terrace with New Outdoor Furniture
2 Full Bathrooms with washing machines
2 Full Bathrooms with washing machines
2 Full Bathrooms
Historic Apartment Entry Way.  Street level
Quite End Street
Street View From Large Terrace
Large terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rizzlecak...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Old Town convenience & comfort”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My stay at this flat was wonderful. It is perfectly located with plenty of restaurants right at your doorstep, is very easy to find, and provides a great base in Dubrovnik's old town.

A remarkable feature of the property is the enormous terrace, where you can easily accommodate a large group if you wish to enjoy some Croatian wine prior to heading out!

The building is several hundred years old and the character is evident from the entranceway to the traditional high ceilings and shuttered windows.

Great value and the owners are efficient and accommodating. Everything is as described in the listing, and nothing disappoints. Would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is perfect!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey I
Glossop, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best location for Dubrovnik Old City”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed 7 nights and could not fault anything. Sue met us on our first night and was very helpful. The apartment has everything you could possibly need. The location is perfect, you walk down a few steps from the apartment to the main door and you are in the heart of everything the Old City has to offer. During the day we walked a lot around the City and did a few boat trips. In the evenings we sampled a few restaurants and the 2 Irish bars just around the corner are quite lively until around 1 a.m. if you fancy a later drink or two. We would then head back to the apartment, it really did feel like a home to us for the week. I had a great holiday in Dubrovnik but also feel I have learnt a lot about history along the way. I will remember this holiday for a long time. Thank you to the owners for allowing us to rent your apartment. Audrey Ireland, UK.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L5933VTjo...
Vancouver
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Spot”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and two 20 something sons spent 4 nights here, it wasn't enough ! Location is superb, close to swimming, shopping, sights and lots of wonderful Food ! We did keep some staples in our apartment but it was such a treat to be close to so many places to eat. We had two bedrooms and two bathrooms and also laundry. It felt very cozy and quiet in the location but it was only steps away from everything. I highly recommend this location and apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
midgyminx
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“excellent location”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

we stayed in the apartment for 4 nights at the end of september 2015 and had a fantastic time, its an excellent base in the middle of the Old town .. on the flat part... very important ! communication both before and during our stay was excellent, the owner lives overseas and his mum and sister seem to look after the apartment for renters. Sue, the mother could not have been nicer, lots of information, and a lovely manner. The apartment is in the old traditional style, so if you are expecting super modern dont come here as I would describe this as traditonal faded charm, it does have everything you need however like dishwasher, great TV, hairdryers etc and powerful showers. Its a slightly odd layout, in that its almost like 2 apartments joined together, im sure they rent them seperately on occasion for us. if its opened out as one big apartment you do have to walk through one bedroom to get to the other, which was ok for us but something to think about if you were two couples and wanted privacy , amazing huge terrace that gets the morning sun, and lots of maps and infto in the apartment . thoroughly enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the terrace and the location
Liked least: there was some eearly morning noise from delivery men to the restaurant opposite
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyclonesU...
Southampton
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

A lovely apartment in the middle of the Old Town of Dubrovnik. It was so good to be able to open the door and wander about the town without the need of public transport. Very friendly owner who gave much helpful information. The beds were comfortable and the apartment cool in the searing heat. It was home from home. Lovely roof terrace with plenty of comfortable seating and shade. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Dubrovnik!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing