We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Covered balcony with beautiful seaview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Covered balcony with beautiful seaview
Calm and peaceful balcony for peaceful rest
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Covered balcony with beautiful seaview
Calm and peaceful
balcony for peaceful rest
balcony for peaceful rest
Kitchenette
Living room
Kitchenette
View from living room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
view at Cavtat from the apartment
View at islands Supetar and Bobara
beautiful sunset view from the balcony
balcony for peaceful rest
Quiet beach 5 min. from apartment,enjoy sun,sea and peace
quiet beach 5 min. from apartment
Covered terrace
Covered terrace with dining table and barbecque
Relax and anjoy
Summer is here
bogunvilija tree in front of the house
Welcome your room is ready
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jpalma75
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Can't fault this apartment. It is just what we need - me, my husband and my 5y.o. girl. Niksa is super fab, very friendly and very helpful. Niksa will pick you up from and to the airport if you wish. The apartment is in Soline, which is in between Dubrovnik and Cavtat. The apartment's veranda is overlooking a sea view and out of the entrance is the bus stop. It is located in a quiet place. The apartment has all the amenities you need. They have a shared swimming pool and jacuzzi. They also have a bbq place if you want to use it. They also have very good wifi signal. As I said, I can't fault the apartment and we would like to thank Niksa and his family for so supportive and helpful to their guests. Many thanks Niksa for everything!and for making our stay comfortable.
All the best.
Cris, Josie and Bea

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FossieBro...
Bromley
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“The Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

What a find. Firstly, the location is stunning. All the five apartments look out onto the sea. They are stylishly furnished and spotlessly clean with a homely feel. The gardens are stunning and well maintained by the owners who live beneath the apartments. The infinity pool was well maintained as was the bbq area. Just above the apartment is the road to Cavtat/Dubrovnik with a conveniently situated bus stop so a car isn’t necessary - for a small fee, the owner will meet you from the airport. Niksa and his family are very friendly, relaxed and helpful. We couldn’t have asked for a more relaxing week away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
739sasha
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Holiday!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at the apartments for 10 days and we could not recommend it any more. Niska and his family are superb, friendly and reliable hosts who will do the upmost to ensure your comfort and enjoyment. The apartments are very clean and modern with the most spectacular views. The hot tub and bbq facilities are perfect for a nice chilled evening and dubrovnik old town is only 20 minutes away by bus. The location is perfect for anyone who wants to experience dubrovnik but without the constant noise in the evenings and also look around other less touristy parts of the coast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and views
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danijel T
Velika Gorica, Croatia
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a wonderful time in Dubrovnik, despite the rain throughout our stay. It is a beautiful city, and we are so glad we were able to go. Our apartment was excellent, as advertised, and perfect for our needs. The booking process was efficient and easy and your website was perfect to use. Your information regarding restaurants was very helpful, and I still miss the Oliva pizzeria and La dolce vita (which may be the best gelato I have ever had!) Overall, I couldn't be happier with the experience. Thank you so much for your service.”

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanks for a great stay”
Reviewed 24 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Everything was great! You were there to answer our emails and responded very quickly. Apartment was just as it looked in the pictures, and our hosts were very helpful and considerate. They answered our questions, gave us a map...

We had a great time in Dubrovnik!.

Apartment was perfect for us: a compact studio apartment which was very clean and tidy. The view is spectacular-arriving and opening the shutters to see that view from the balcony was stunning.

The owner could not have been more helpful throughout our stay.

The main advantage to visiting Dubrovnik in November was that the city was not overrun by tourists and it was pleasant strolling around the old stone streets inside the city walls.

Thank you for a very pleasant holiday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing