We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
110 reviews
Dream10
Dream3
Dream1
Dream2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 110 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
chanbo1
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nikola was a great host who was extremely accommodating with his discounted pick up and drop off service, stocking of some basic groceries for us as we had a late check in, attending to any queries, and allowing us to have a late check out as our flight departed in the afternoon.

The apartment was well furnished and clean and located next to the bus stops, local shops and restaurants.

Thanks Nikola for your hospitality, it made our stay Dubrovnik even more enjoyable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Dear chanbo1,
Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience from your recent stay at Dubrovnik Luxury Apartments. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and where necessary improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. We love to read that you enjoyed our apartment, location, and me as your host. We are looking forward to welcoming you again to one of our apartments.
Sincerely yours,
Nikola Cvjetkovic, owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bish C
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stress free and faultless holiday”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely two weeks staying in Nikola's apartment. The apartment had everything we needed and Nikolas himself was such a kind and helpful host. The location of the apartment couldn't be any better for chilled out days on the beach whilst still getting easy access to the old town in the evenings. we've already started saving up for our next visit...!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Dear Bish,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and other Tripadvisor users. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that we met all your expectations. The location is really great, and the apartment itself has everything you need for short stays. It would be nothing but the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future and provide you one more time with the best possible service.

Kind Regards,
Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
31_CHG
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I strongly recommend!!! My family spent 10 days in this hotel. The host is very friendly, who makes you feel at home. The host also offer a low cost transport service that makes it easy to reach the airport. The apartment is perfect for relaxing and is near to the bus-station that takes you to Old Town. So, this is the place to stay in Dubrovnik without spending too much money on expensive hotels.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Dear 31_CHG,

Thank you for staying at Dubrovnik Luxury Apartments and for taking the time to write your valuable review on Tripadvisor. I felt excited to read that you enjoyed your stay with us; It gives us immense satisfaction to learn that we are meeting our guests' expectations. Please do visit us again to create one more “special” experience for you.

Sincerely,
Nikola Cvjetkovic- Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristausk...
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
“The best stay in Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It was nice stay in good place and good transport facilities to the center. Apartment was clean and cozy. And nothing could not be better.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2016
Dear Kristina & Darius,

Thank you very much for choosing one of Dubrovnik Luxury Apartments and taking the time to write your review! It is our pleasure that you were satisfied with your clean, cozy apartment, and the good transport facilities to the center. We will be looking forward to welcoming you in our apartment again.

Kind regards,

Nikola Cvjetkovic-Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becs13
Hertfordshire
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Spacious and great location”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed for four nights here and were pleased to be able to escape from the Old Town to the much quieter Lapad area. It is still easy access into the town centre with the no4 bus stopping directly outside the apartment, we also walked in on a couple of occasions which took about 30mins.

The apartments are clean, spacious, well equipped and comfortable and Nikola was a fantastic host, he picked us up from the airport in the early hours of the morning following some major flight delays, and provided us with some provisions to keep us going until we could get to the supermarket - this was all very much appreciated.

The apartments are quiet and make for a relaxing escape but are only 5mins from the beach.

We will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Dear R&J,
Thank you for staying with us. It was fantastic to read your review.
We so much appreciate that you shared your opinion with the Tripadvisor users.

We can't wait to welcome you back soon, wishing you all the best until then,

My very best regards,
Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing