We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing View and Good Value for Money!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy breakfast while admiring the picturesque views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy breakfast while admiring the picturesque views!
Incredible views from your living area! Light and bright living area floor-to-ceiling windows to welcome in its outstanding views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Enjoy breakfast while admiring the picturesque views!
Incredible views from your living area!
Light and bright living area floor-to-ceiling windows to welcome in its outstanding views
Lounge area with a large sofa, satellite TV, DVD and CD player
Upscale materials and amenities for your utmost comfort.
Designed kitchen fully equipped
including fridge/freezer, 4-ring ceramic hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machi
Preparing meals with fresh produce bought at the local market is a true pleasure
02 Apartment - modern fully equipped kitchen
Main bedroom with a double bed (160x200), wardrobe, safe and sea views
Bedrooms are decorated in same style with designed furniture giving the apartment a
Second bedroom has a bunk bed for two (90 x200), wardrobe and a desk
Second bedroom has a bunk bed for two (90 x200), wardrobe and a desk
Top range Italian bathroom
Bathroom with walk in shower, hydro-massage jet and wash machine
Bathroom with walk in shower, hydro-massage jet and wash machine
Rustic style veranda with stone walls, chimney and a dining table for 6
The veranda can be converted in an extra beroom with sofa for 2 and A/C
02 apartment | veranda that opens onto the garden
02 apartment | veranda that opends onto the garden
Lovely private garden connected to the veranda
02 apartment | veranda with sofa bed for 2 and A/C
02 apartment - private oasis connected to the veranda
Wonderfull serene setting from which to soak in the sun
An ideal spot for breakfast, dining al fresco and a perfect place to chill out with a glass of wine
Banje beach is a 10-minute walk to 02 Apartment
postcard-worthy Panoramic views of the Adriatic Sea, Lokrum island, and Old Town.
Soak up the views from your private balcony!
Imagine waking up to this amazing view on your next holidays?
A fantastic place to relax after a hard day sunbathing!
At 02 apartment, capture moments of peace in an exclusive atmosphere
Dubrovnik Old Town, UNESCO world heritage is a pleasant 15-minute promenade.
Cliche from Dubrovnik memorable red roofs
Enjoy the magical views onto the sea and the Old town from your balcony!
Old Town is a leisurely 15-minute walk down
Most popular Banje beach is a pleasant 5-minute promenade from your apartment
Refresh in the beautiful turquoise waters of the Adriatic sea!
Do not miss to explore Lokrum island while being in Dubrovnik!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
jonathang...
Rhode-Saint-Genese, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing View and Good Value for Money!”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

My decision to rent this apartment was based on the many glowing reviews and the great pictures. It did not disappoint, the view is spectacular! You can watch the huge yachts park right in front of the apartment and see the Old Town from the balcony.

Most everything is within walking distance, we did not a rent a car for the entire week we stayed at the apartment.

We were 5, 2 adults and 3 teenagers, the apartment is very comfortable and the owner, Sandra, is very friendly and quite helpful! One of my teenagers forgot a couple of expensive shirts when we left and Sandra kindly forwarded them to us!

I would definitely recommend the place and would not hesitate to re-book the apartment.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kianakam
Mililani, Hawaii
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“o.....M.....G....”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Such an awesome apartment, company, and owner. I am so glad that I found this rental agency. There was constant communication with Isabelle (Dubrovnikchicrentals.com) and each email had me more and more at ease. We fell in love with the O2 apartment and booked it immediately. Putting down the deposit was fast and easy and Isabelle worked with the owner to open a Paypal account to deposit the remainder of the cost prior to our arrival. Once at the apartment, we were met by the owner, Sandra. I appreciate that she waited for us even though we didn't arrive at the apartment until 2330 that evening. She was very kind and thoughtfully left a bottle of wine for us mid stay. The apartment is close enough to Old Town but far enough from the crowds. We found many beaches and swimming holes near the apartment to get away from it all as well. Shops and groceries are also within walking distance. We were so upset that we had to leave. We would definitely stay at O2 again and use Dubrovnikchicrentals.com in a heartbeat. Thank you again Sandra and Isabelle.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M9134DVma...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed for 1 week with my 18 year old and partner. Lovely apartment - very clean and comfortable. Daughter stayed in room with bunk beds - which would have been quite small for 2. Booked taxi from airport to apartment which was well worth the money.

Good location - right on the coast but close enough to Old Town

Great service from Butterfly Services - great information and helpful questions.

Highly recommend

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marit F
Trondheim, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful apartment, located in a perfect distance from old town. The view was marvelous, and the host was so nice. The apartment is delicately equipped and we really loved the atmosphere – especially sitting on the balcony looking for new ships visiting beautiful Dubrovnik.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The great view!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hallfamil...
Dunedin, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment and views we re exactly as described in the advertising.
The apartment was amazing, very spacious and decorated to a high standard. It had everything we needed in terms of kitchen, laundry, bathroom etc.
The view was stunning, out to sea and the island and also to the old town - sitting on the deck having tea as the lights went on in the old town was really amazing, a memory that will last.
The apartment was only a short walk from the beach, supermarket and old town.
Sandra the owner and Isabelle at Butterfly Services were great and provided all the support and information we needed.
I would definitely recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing