We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Like a dream”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Coverd terrace
Coverd terrace
View from bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Nermina M
1 review
“Like a dream”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in July 2017

If you have ever dreamed of your villa at sea ... this villa is the realization of your dream.
You see the hosts if you need them.
100% privacy
The thick walls of the villa create a pleasant temperature so your climate is not needed at all.
An unforgettable holiday.

Looking forward to coming there again ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Dear Nermina,

Thank you for being our guest and thank you for the wonderful review, we are glad that you enjoyed our Villa Joe. We also really look forward to your re-arrival.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eleonorag...
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

It is a more than great pleasure to experience the joy and stay close to one of the most attractive cities in the Mediterranean.
It is It would be superfluous to talk about the beauty and charm of the Dubrovnik region, as no words can be used to describe it.
Marvelous sea idyll, clean air and traditional coastal delicacies haven’t left anyone indifferent for centuries.
The stay at the sea during the winter time has a special charm. Thus, once you add to it a stay in a villa which leaves you breathless with its comfort and beauty, I can really say that it’s comparable to the most beautiful villas of Tuscany.
Warm and very friendly hosts, which they truly are, have left me speechless during the five-day stay at the very beginning of 2018.
Traditional seafood specialties and local top-tasting wines, which we were offered upon our arrival, are something that will never be forgotten.
Villa Joe is an ideal place for a vacation and enjoying an overall luxurious setting in a quiet area. It is an ideal place for those who would like to to experience the vibes and charms of Dubrovnik and Cavtat, hence it offers at the same time a peaceful holiday of your dreams while overlooking the sea.
Of course, my wish is that my family spends the summer holiday here this year as well, in the same house and in the same place!

Eleonora Gutovic

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Dear Eleonora,

It was a great pleasure for us to meet you and to host you, we enjoyed it. We really look forward to your arrival for summer holidays.

Kindest regards,

Villa Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning villa within easy reach of some beautiful locations.”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautifully appointed villa with amazing attention to detail both inside and outside. The owners are an absolute delight - willing to help and yet unobtrusive. The villa is minutes from some beautiful locations and Dubrovnik is easily accessible.
This was a wonderful introduction to Croatia and was a holiday that will be hard to forget! Dates already being considered for a quick autumn break!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
We are especially happy when our guests have nice experiences during the holidays in our Villa Joe and Croatia, we are glad that you have experienced it.
We will try to improve our service and provide you with a new, better experience and even better vacation when you visit Villa Joe again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elviram18...
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Dear Elvira,
It is extremely important for us to our guests be satisfied with our home and service. We are werry happy that you are. Thank you werry much for choosing our villa Joe for your vacation.

Best wishes for your family and you,

Amila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing