We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment in a brilliant location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Livingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom
Terrace Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Livingroom
Terrace
Terrace
First bedroom
First bedroom
First bathroom
First bathroom
First bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
Third bedroom
Third bathroom
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
BBQ
Study area
Private parking
Terrace
Areal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rosamunda...
London
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in a brilliant location.”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed a week in this fantastic apartment. The location was perfect, close to centre of Split with local shops 2 minutes walk away. The roof top terrace was wonderful and our host could not h be been more helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGTRAC
Spring City, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Heavenly”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We spent the last three nights of our Croatian vacation in this wonderful apartment. We wish we could have stayed much longer. The rooftop terrace overlooking the city on the moonlit nights couldn't get any better. We went to the neighborhood bakery (yum!) and market that Gordan told us about, got scrumptious bread, wine and cheese and had a memorable dinner overlooking Split. In the mornings, we returned to the bakery, chose beautiful pastries and took them just up the street, to the top of the Marjan hill, and sipped lattes at the cafe that Gordan told us about, again overlooking the city and harbor. The apartment is an easy walk to the entire city but in a quiet neighborhood. The wi-fi is excellent. I have to admit I was a little leery sending the cash deposit, but everything was exactly as Gordan said it would be, and he could not have been more helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rooftop terrace
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thereandb...
Kitchener, Canada
1 review
“An Excellent Choice”
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We stayed 4 days and wish we stayed longer. Great location. Close walk to the Riva but quiet neighborhood. Clean location and met all our requirements and more. Gordan tried to think of everything a traveler required and was a wonderful host.The roof top in the evenings was a perfect way to end the day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooftop
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gungless
Vancouver
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Stunning deck overlooking the city”
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I just returned from Croatia where we spent 3 nights in this beautiful apartment. There was 5 of us and there was lots of room and a well equipped kitchen including an american style fridge with an ice maker! The rooms were beautiful each with an en suite bathroom. Gordan was very hospitible meeting us with the key and even driving us to the ferry on our departure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The deck and kitchen
Liked least: the stairs
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing