We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
170
21
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
21
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinethe busthe ownerdiocletian's palacegreat locationold townsmall kitchensitting areagorgeous apartmenteverything you could possibly needlaundry facilitiesexcellent englishgreat tipsfull kitchenenglish channelscooking facilitiescomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Lovely host Michelle greeted us for our one night. Beautifully clean and everything we needed before our cruise. Really great location, down a little alley which caught us out a little when looking for it. More than we needed but great value and would be great for staying over a long weekend, so will consider going back in future!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sightseer754652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Michelle was fantastic! We felt like we were at home. She gave it that personal touch that showed that she cared. The actual apartment was brilliant. It had everything we needed and was centrally located. We will definitely be back! Thank you!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lawrence J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

This apartment meets all your needs for a pleasant stay in Split: comfortable bed, adequate kitchen, good shower and a washing machine. Michelle was very helpful with advice on where to eat and it was nice of her to meet our incoming bus and take us to the apartment. She had supplied us with tea and coffee and butter and jam. The location was excellent as the bakery was just around the corner so we could have fresh bread for breakfast. The supermarket is good too. We could walk to everywhere we wanted in this lovely city.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Toowoomba65plus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

The location was very good. 5 min walk into town. The room was clean and well presented if a little small. Had cooking facilities but no pots of pans. All in all a pleasant stay. Split is lovely and particularly enjoyed the walk around the harbour and walk up the hill to see some stunning views.

Stayed: April 2017
1  Thank Carolyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Location, coxyness, cleaness and friendly service made our 5 days vacation perfect. Just in the heart of the city but still quiet days and nights. Helpfull and welcoming service made us feel so good.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank PekkaS158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews