We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burger and steak house”

Bosso steak & burger house
Ranked #77 of 478 Restaurants in Split
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 43
Description: Bosso steak & burger house is a restaurant located in Nigerova street in Split, Croatia. We offer burgers, steaks, salads, pizza, pasta and fish steak. Come and join us for breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner in our beautiful environment with live music.
Restaurant details
Description: Bosso steak & burger house is a restaurant located in Nigerova street in Split, Croatia. We offer burgers, steaks, salads, pizza, pasta and fish steak. Come and join us for breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner in our beautiful environment with live music.
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Best burgers and steaks in the city.
Good quality and low price.
For sure you will not regret if you decide to eat there :)

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank dacho_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Last night we have great night with
Live music...we order Burger, beef salad,tuna steak and french rack...Food Are great. With ALL meals you GET french Fries,grilled vegetables AND salad...simple amazing...extra price...not expencive...you must visit...

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Grgur C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We order 2 burgers "classic" & "bosso" and one steak tomahawk...the portions are huge...you get french fries, salad and grilled vegetables...food was amazing...burgers and tomahawk steak were excelent...they have live music and great staff...

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Ivan Č
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Brilliant atmosphere with love music, great service and excellent food. We both had a Bosso Burger and was by far one of the best burgers I have ever had. Average pricing, will be returning!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Huge plates of food at great prices, meat platers, burgers and pizzas.
The burgers are massive, and come with fries, salad and roast veg for 80kn (£10), amazing value for great tasting food.
The staff are friendly, fast service and there was live music the night we were here.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank MarkDBarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bosso steak & burger house also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Bosso steak & burger house? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing