We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
251
48
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
48
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews folk art outdoor living room tuk tuk local crafts grounds are beautiful minute walk an oasis nice pool private terrace cobblestone streets central square visiting antigua lake atitlan hot water casita flowers hammocks
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

This is a must to stay at while at Antigua. The most beuatiful and spacious gardens with views of 3 volcanos. Stayed in a huge corridor room complete with Mayan style decor, fireplace, kind-size bed, walk -in tile shower, refrigerator and fountain just outside my door. Carmen the receptionist is very friendly and speaks wonderful English. The hotel staff is professional and always seem to have the biggest smiles. Pedro, the doorman, is very nice to talk with and keeps the establishment secure. Also, there is a lovely restaurant just off the garden serving delicious food at a very reasonable price. All of this for onlyn $65/night. Do your self a favor...sit back, relax and stay here!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Elizabeth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Such a beautiful peaceful place! Great staff and a gorgeous garden. Casitas are very comfortable, quiet, and clean. Wake up to a view of the beautiful volcanoes each morning. Close to the restaurants and shops

Date of stay: June 2017
1  Thank Lidia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We have stayed here all 4 times we have been to Antigua. Its a beautiful setting, with a restaurant wilh typical food. Hammocks by the pool to dream in. The rooms are nicely appointed and the staff friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here ! And Antigua is a world heritage city to explore.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank Mimi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel at least seven times. It is an absolute gem in Antigua! I can assure you it is a very unique Place compared to the other hotels in Antigua. While the other hotels are all beautiful in their own way, Quinya De Las Flores is very unique amongst them all.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Very comfortable, lovely and charming. Wandering around the grounds is delightful--Guatemalan art, and lots of tropical flowering plants. There's quiet areas to sit or rest in hammocks and listen to the birds. The food and drinks were very good. It is not too far a walk into the town center. Helpful and friendly staff.
Our time at the Quinta de las Flores will be a happy memory.

Room tip: Both rooms we had were beautiful. I can't imagine any room here would be less than great.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 19sandar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews