We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply the best”
Review of Once Once

Once Once
Ranked #60 of 462 Restaurants in Antigua
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 8
Description: All vegan restaurant and tea shop with italian, asian and latin american food in their plant based variation.
Restaurant details
Description: All vegan restaurant and tea shop with italian, asian and latin american food in their plant based variation.
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

They advertise themselves as vegan/vegetarian food, but they forgot to mention it’s the best food you’ll ever have. We had some delicious spring rolls, a well seasoned noodles salad and a delightful set of cauliflower tacos. Every plate is better than the last one and keeps you eager for more. Definitely worth visiting.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 552xavih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

Lovely, delicious food made with love! You can taste it. We will recommend to local friends! Go and enjoy!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank lifeisbeautiful2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

We had a great time eating our hearts out here! We came starving and had the falafel balls, cauliflower tacos, Azteca soup and a slice of chocolate cake. Delicious! HIGHLY recommend that all folks come and check out this cute place!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank lynstburge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

We are still sitting inside the restaurant while I write this. It was amaaazing food!
My husband and I love cooking, so we are kinda picky with how they taste, and I need to say: finally I found a place to eat vegan Risotto!
It's full of flavor, the salad that comes with it it's super creative and the teas are perfect!
Definitely a place to visit while in Antigua!
❤️

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Nathalia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

I happened on this little gem on my first day in the area. Good healthy food, fair prices, friendly efficient staff. It's one of the few places that's worth a second trip.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank mbg1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Once Once also viewed

Antigua, Sacatepequez Department
Antigua, Sacatepequez Department
 
Antigua, Sacatepequez Department
Antigua, Sacatepequez Department
 

Been to Once Once? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.