We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
15
1
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
1
0
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This amazing house came with an amazing lady who pampered us during our stay with great options of breakfast everyday. The owner was awesome as he greeted us when we got to the house and give us tips to where to go and visit and was very accessible when we had a question. Location was important so we got to explore and walk around this magical town. The view of the backyard with the Volcano sitting on the back wall was mind blowing. Highly recommend this house hot water, beautiful green areas, super clean house and friendly great people.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saltnica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

This place is well located. We went with extended family and they all loved it. Breakfast was wonderful. The house is beautiful and well decorated. The owners are very welcoming and warm. We will go again!

Room Tip: Renting the whole house for a group is a must. The rooms in the back are quieter.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

I had a reservation from February 25th to march 4th .
When we arrived it was not what they promise . I reserved a room with a king bed and other room with three single beds . Surprise when we went in the room they were so small that look like a closet and no king bed or three singles beds .
Almost my children couldn't move inside the room.
I do not recommend this hostal .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank floreliza2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

we have been for 2 nights and all was perfect.. great breakfast, good wifi nice giant bed.. hot water and everything was clean and tidy, Rafael how runs the placed was friendly and carrying..
the hotel is placed in the center of Antigua.. couldn't asked for more

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank labal7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

We found Casa Naranjo because of their reasonable prices, we will go back because of their excellent customer service and comfortable rooms. Casa Naranjo is located in town, close to everything, but still has a quiet ambience that makes for great sleeping. It's small, only 7 rooms, which makes it nice because there's not a lot of guest traffic and noise. The rooms are very clean and the beds comfy. The breakfast is delicious and they often have fresh squeezed orange juice. Raphael the owner is very attentive and helpful. We travel to Antigua semi frequently and will definitely be staying at Casa Naranjo on our next visit!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BethanyVC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews