We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$111
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
$111
View deal
Lol.travel
$102
View deal
Priceline$111
Expedia.com$111
Destinia.com$118
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
265
196
104
81
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
265
196
104
81
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas station waffles dunkin donuts continental breakfast off the highway indoor pool comfortable rooms nice stay boston cereal convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 722 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2022 via mobile

I love this hotel! The beds and rooms were nice. The hotel is clean and has a nice pool. Check-in was easy and everything was clean and comfortable. The bed slept really well and they had a pretty good selection for the complimentary breakfast, including waffles, eggs, sausage links, cereal, yogurt and bagels. Only thing I would say is that breakfast could be a little later. It's over at 8:30. It would be nice to have at least until 9 or 9:30.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank krissybee1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joe Maunsell, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boston-Andover, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2022

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Joe M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2022

It's was a great vacation but the customer was poor our air conditioner in our room was not working right I asked the front desk if someone could fix it they told us 2 days in a row they would send someone up and they never did it was extremely hot in our room so the 3rd day of our stay we had to buy 2 small fans from target so we didn't get over heated I suffer from extreme anxiety especially in heat we didn't sleep well due to the heat in the room

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jasont20706
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joe Maunsell, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boston-Andover, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2022

While we are happy to hear that overall your visit to La Quinta was positive, it’s a disappointment that even one aspect of your stay failed to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your honest feedback, and we hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity.

Respectfully,

Joe M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2022

This hotel was a one-night stop on our way to Maine after a week in NJ and we loved it. The property well maintained, decor and colors are modern and it feels recently renovated throughout. Breakfast was very good. Pool is large and clean. The room was a bit small and the ceiling is low in the bathroom when you're in the shower but these are the only down sides we can find. It's less than 10 minutes away from tax-free shopping in Salem and there are two restaurants and a gas station right by the hotel, very convenient. We'll certainly visit this hotel again!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Pat-newengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joe Maunsell, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boston-Andover, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2022

Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

Sincerely,

Joe M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2022

After some mis-steps with a Previous Ramada booking this Was a great respite, especially for the Kids. And therefore calming for Mom. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
would recommend this Wyndham affiliated property.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Darren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joe Maunsell, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boston-Andover, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

When a guest takes the time to write, we are especially grateful. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. At La Quinta Inn & Suites, we constantly strive to ensure that all of our guests are well taken care of, and we never tire of hearing when we succeed. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you back real soon.

Respectfully,

Joe M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2022

We stayed there on our way back from Maine to Boston. Looking for something close to Boston for a night stay. Very happy we found this place with reasonable price. Breakfast was OK, needing improvement to the food option. Did have hot omelette which seems like to be made from liquid eggs. Will stay again

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Muthrakh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joe Maunsell, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boston-Andover, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Our staff constantly strives to go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is the best it can be, so we are truly humbled by your review. We are happy that we had the opportunity to serve you and we hope you will choose La Quinta Inns and Suites in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews