We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pie Around!”
Review of Antonio's Pizza

Antonio's Pizza
Ranked #2 of 6 Quick Bites in Amherst
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Antonios has branched outr from its original Amherst location and can now be found from Providence to Texas. I have visited many and the quality and service is tops across the board.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank deansbeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (337)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 337 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Pick your own slice out of many pizzas. The pizza was fresh and hot. Toppings were great(salad pizza- spinach, artichoke hearts, olives etc...) delicious. Small seating area but we ate outside anyway.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 4h4Him
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Want pizza and can't decide what toppings you want? This is the place for you. There must be at least a dozen types fo pizza by the slice from which to choose. My group didn't try all of them but we came close. Each was excellent. It is very small with just a few tables. Most of the clientele seem to do take out. I will be back.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marguerite B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

We were visiting the college and asked a student for a recommendation and this is what they told us to try. The pizza was good. All four of us had a different type and were all happy. It was a hot day so the restaurant was hot, but on a cold day it would be a delight with the hot ovens.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank LoveVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

We’ve seen this place on our numerous trips, but just never happened to stop in. But today we went by and agreed, let’s try it. It’s a small space but loaded with pizza options all ready to go - and unbelievably good. The crust was excellent and the pizza loaded with toppings. And the price was exceptional - what a deal! Outstanding.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Tomwaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Antonio's Pizza also viewed

Amherst, Hampshire County
Amherst, Hampshire County
 
Amherst, Hampshire County
Amherst, Hampshire County
 
Amherst, Hampshire County
Amherst, Hampshire County
 

Been to Antonio's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing