We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food but.....”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jade III Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #28 of 49 Restaurants in Amesbury
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 March 2017

We order from Jade !!! all of the time. But they always mess up our order. Hopefully they will correct this problem. But it will not stop me from ordering from them. Things happen but I do recommend them!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crittercat1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2016

We had take out for the first Time here, we are new to the area. We ordered several dishes. All of the dishes had meat, chicken,beef, also shrimp, all was delicious. We also had pork fried rice, we didn't think it had a lot of flavor, it does make sense, because everything else was good?

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank Gotraveloften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Excellent food at great prices. Keep on going back. Good service and I cannot say enough about the food.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank crittercat1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2014

I have have eaten at this restaurant several times. Called them today. No delivery and no daily specials. Oh well well take my business elsewhere. I understand a busy day for them but to put me on hold for fifteen minutes does not fly with me. Spend my money elsewhere which I did do today. very disappointed.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crittercat1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2014 via mobile

Usual good but not today. Food was flavorless and not even cool never mind hot. It will be a while before I go back. Chinese restaurants are a dime a dozen

Thank Ancd12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jade III Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Jade III Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing