We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
An amazing date with my soon

You don't have any idea of how fun and clever this game is. I had an amazing date today with my... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Carla A
,
Panama City, Panama
via mobile
Great place to go! Even for a date

An amazing experience! The staff is extremely nice and they make the experience even more fun. The... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Samix200
Read all 287 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Panama City
from US$ 153.85
More Info
from US$ 89.00
More Info
from US$ 125.00
More Info
from US$ 135.00
More Info
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
283
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
283
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun an amazing experience great fun all ages clues challenging panama instructions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Great escape room. A lot of fun. We will do this again. Better with a group of friends. A great friends and family experience.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 566RobertW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2020

It was really fun ! Was not expecting for it so be that difficult to find the clues but it was very interesting and I was intertained the whole time .

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank Nyasimones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EscapeRoomPanama, Public Relations Manager at Escape Room Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Thank you for your review! :) Hope you come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

I took my daughter and a group of her friends for her birthday. The attention to detail and the host (Angie) were great, the room and the whole game dynamics are cleverly designed. Totally recommended for all ages!

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank Alberto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EscapeRoomPanama, Public Relations Manager at Escape Room Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Hey Alberto, thank you for your visit and we are thrilled to hear that your daughter and her friends had a blast! That's what it's all about with EscapeRoomPanama and what we always thrive for. Thanks again and hope to have you guys back for one of our other adventures.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Exciting, awesome, funny, for all age.
Very entertaining, all my family end up playing, good for mind exercise

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Ktrine261105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EscapeRoomPanama, Public Relations Manager at Escape Room Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2020

Thank you so much! So cool you got your whole family to go together, awesome :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

We were looking for something to do on a rainy day, and found it at the Escape Room Panama. My Spanish isn't good, but that was okay because the two rooms we did had instructions in English as well. It was not a problem at all! It was our first time doing an escape room and we already want to do more! This was an amazing time, and we will definitely be going back!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank cchapman1200gs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EscapeRoomPanama, Public Relations Manager at Escape Room Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Hello!

Thank you so much for the kind words, we strive to entertain our customers and are so happy you found exactly what you were looking for :)

Hope to see you guys again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews