We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
336
145
37
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
145
37
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restauranttop floorbeautiful lobbybusiness tripindoor poolfitness centerhigh levelvery nice hotelother hotelsconvenient locationbusiness hotelstandard roomspacabaretcityukraineluxury
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

It was a great hotel in all respects, amazing location, the breakfast was great, the fitness Center was amazing with gauzy, sauna, huge in door heated swimming pool, great service from all staff, cuzy bar on the ground floor, the only disadvantage was room a bit small, but the bath room was hug

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mohamed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexeyMetelskiy, Director of Sales at Premier Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear Mohamed L,
We appreciate your nice feedback and looking forward to welcoming you soon back!
Kind regards,
Alexey Metelskiy
Director Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

This is a fine HOTEL in Kiev Centre. It is allegedly the very first western standards hotel in town,thus relatively old. Rooms are small but feature all the modern facilities,a strong wifi signal and a well stocked mini bar.
Breakfast is excellent comprising of a lot of Ukrainian breakfast delicacies.And staff get out of their way to help while English spoken is of a very high level.All in all a good choice although expensive for European standards(Euros 209 for a standard room with breakfast)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Christospap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexeyMetelskiy, Director of Sales at Premier Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear Christospap,
Thank you for your review about being our guest.
We are happy to know you have enjoyed everything at the Premier Palace Hotel and looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
Kind regards,
Alexey Metelskiy
Director Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I'm from America and have traveled a lot and stayed in some really fancy hotels before, but this one was by far the best one ever. The lobby is incredible, with a ceiling that's over 10 stories high, and glass elevators. The receptionist was cordial and spoke English. Fresh free local apples at check-in, I thought that was a nice touch. The room was clean, elegant, comfortable, and had extremely high ceilings. The spa on the first floor had a large swimming pool and I got a Thai massage, used the sauna and steam rooms and jacuzzi. Breakfast in the morning was a buffet on the 8th floor with a panoramic view of the city. Cost 900 grivnas, that's pricey but totally worth it, the food is delicious, and has all the traditional Ukrainian breakfast staples.
Premier Palace is the best!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Lily K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexeyMetelskiy, Director of Sales at Premier Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Lily,
Many thanks for such a detailed and fantastic review!
We are happy to know you have enjoyed every service at the Premier Palace Hotel and visited so many places in our house!
That's great we have pleased such a sophisticated traveler!
We do believe the Premier Palace Hotel will become your home away from home in Kyiv forever!
We are looking forward to welcoming you soon back!
Regards,
Alexey Metelskiy
Director Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

During my 3 days staying I enjoyed every minutes when I was in the Hotel. Friendly and gorges staff. Very well equipped, however I used only the Spa, that is free for guests.
They have nice restaurants, bar - but I have no experience about these facilities.
If you do not want to stay in an “economy” hotel I recommend it.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank gy0rgy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexeyMetelskiy, Director of Sales at Premier Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear gy0rgy2017,
We appreciate your fantastic review about an experience of being the Premier Palace Hotel guest!
That's great you have enjoyed all our facilities!
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
Kind regards,
Alexey Metelskiy
Director Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

This is a classy hotel in the very heart of Kiev. Beautifully appointed rooms, attentive service, delicious breakfast buffet with a very nice assortment of different dishes and made to order eggs, etc. An excellent bar next to the lobby where business meetings can be conducted. Well equipped fitness center and a huge indoor pool area. Definitely visit their roof top restaurant - Food is outstanding and they have a DJ on a terrace in the evenings. Also, for cigar smokers there is a separate cigar lounge on main floor. Excellent choice in Kiev.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank akolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexeyMetelskiy, Director of Sales at Premier Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear akolt,
We appreciate your fantastic review of being our guest!
That's great you have tried so many of our services and enjoyed everything!
I will pass your regards to an entire team to inspire them to follow highest levels of service possible!
We will be happy to welcome you again soon!
Kind regards,
Alexey Metelskiy
Director Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews