We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exquisite Italian cuisine in an wonderful setting”
Review of Trac - CLOSED

Trac
Price range: US$ 0 - US$ 15
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Belgrade has a lot of places to go out to, but this is one of the gems. Delightful Italian meals in a wonderful setting with excellent service and very nice, relaxed, truly Italian atmosphere.

Pizzas and pastas prepared at Trac restaurant are probably somewhere in Top 3 places in Belgrade. However, since Italian cuisine is a lot more than that, I frequently try something else. Last time I was in Trac restaurant I had a Turkey fillet with horseradish sauce and carrot puree which was prepared perfectly, complemented by delicious Super Sette Salad. Tiramisu for desert was simply standard excellent.

Sincere recommendations to any and all visitors.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2015

Excellent five for this restaurant. Very good cuisine and wide choice of wine. Try Beefsteak in green paper sauce. Also, my recommendation is "Padova" salad. For dessert absolutely good choice would be white chocolate cream with strawberries. Service was good, atmosphere also. I got much more than I expected, even thou I expected a lot.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Dear friends,
I wish to share with you fantastic experience I had in Belgrade restaurant TRAC, I ate most delicious foods, pizzas and wine. You must visit this restaurant and you will be enthusiastic about the foods and services, do not miss this restaurant, as the life is too short that we do not enjoy in so testy foods

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lilailic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

If, for change, you want to go to restaurant in Belgrade offering something else than Serbian food (meat and meat and more meat), Trac would be my choice and recommendation. Good food, very good service and very nice atmosphere.

Date of visit: April 2015
1  Thank Zoran-Bg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

Should you want to break the meat-heavy routine of many of the places in Belgrade, consider Trac, an excellent restaurant in Vracar at a walk’s distance from the city center. The other reasons are the welcoming vibes, quality food and elegantly fashionable ambiance with pleasant discreet music.
Sitting at a table set with sparkling glasses and blindingly white linen, enjoying the cuisine and service of this elegant establishment are sufficient cause for celebrating.
The best Italian food I have had since eating Italian in Italy! We have searched far and wide to find an Italian restaurant that would fill that craving for real tasting Italian food and this is the only place to succeed at doing so.
Also, the wine list is impressive as it should be, with labels from Italy and beyond.
In few words - the experience that will bond you closer together.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Daniela_Advise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trac also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing