We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in town”
Review of Trac - CLOSED

Trac
Price range: US$ 0 - US$ 15
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

This is for sure the best pizzeria in Belgrade. Real italian recipe for pizza.
Menü offer is very good but also the wine offer.
Book your table before you arrive, because this pizzeria is always full.

2  Thank Petar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2015

This is a nice Belgrade's restaurant with excellent service and very good food. You can order some of your favorite food even there is not on menu, only ask waiter.

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vasovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2014

I went to Trac on several occasions, and somehow I always return for the gnocchi with smoked ribs, baked in the oven, covered with cream and horseradish sauce. a beautiful combination of flavours. another good dish was veal liver with polenta, which melts in your mouths.
if you manage to leave a bit of space for desserts, the tart with mascarpone cheese or the chocolate dream are divine.
not such a good selection of wines, but the service was good, the restaurant is clean and not too expensive.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SasaR26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Came here for a lunch and was looking forward it, but all on on all I must say the experience was average. Menu was not really that inspiring, but I found a couple of interesting dishes to order. First course was some fried potato cakes, they seem to be missing the promised ham and lacked seasoning but the yoghurt dip was good. I then had Turkey with a promised hollandaise sauce, which turned out be a very deep yellow saffron sauce, far too heavy on the saffron which gave it a heavy saffron taste and was too salty. I had to go and find the waiter to pay the bill as they never came back after serving the main course.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank SforSani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014

I read some great reviews of this place, some even called it the best Italian restaurant in Belgrade, but what we had was simply average. Portions were too big, flavours were unbalanced, so I either found it too salty or not salty enough and the pasta was overcooked. I also thought the quality of ingredients used was not really the best hence the flavour didn't come through. The best here was the bread basket with some nice, warm and greasy bread rolls.

Date of visit: October 2014
1  Thank sister-karamazov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trac also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing