We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
451
43
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
43
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre great hotel private parking quiet location recommend hotel tasty breakfast excellent choice choose this hotel modern rooms super friendly staff taxi ride reception staff close to the hotel enjoyed our stay breakfast room easy access visiting belgrade
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel is great. Clean, quiet and in a nice building.
Staff is great(thank you again Marija from reception). Everybody is smiling while trying to do their job as best as they can.
Parking spots available in front of the hotel and in the backyard. Internet is working good. Rooms are big enough and the breakfast is nicely balanced...could be better but for the price paid is wow.
Don't hesitate and book now. You'll like it.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Razvan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena K, Menadžer at Hotel Mint, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Mr. Razvan,
We are truly grateful for your excellent feedback.
It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service.
We look forward to welcoming you in the future
With kind regards,
Jelena Kostic,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Just right ... for that someone that doesn't want to stay right bang on in the middle of the city centre. The hotel is right in the middle of Novi Belgrade and the old city centre - 5 mins by taxi which takes less than EUR5 during the day. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, and breakfast fresh and varied. Loved staying here. Two restaurants close by, 2 parks close by well... i felt safe!

Room Tip: quiet, central, helpful
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ton249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena K, Menadžer at Hotel Mint, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Mr. ton249,
Thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.
We pride ourselves on offering the finest services and appreciate that you have acknowledged that. We are overjoyed to read that we have managed to make your stay comfortable and cheerful as much as possible.
We would be honored to welcome you back to our Hotel Mint again in the near future!
With kind regards,
Jelena Kostic,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Clean and calm room. size of room good too.
Helpfull staffs and they help us to more things such as take a good price taxi.
Breakfast is better than standards of 4star hotels.
Maybe you ask about position of hotel.
Its not in city center area but is near of there and i walked to saint sava and went with taxi to kneza mihayilova with 500rsd.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Navid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena K, Menadžer at Hotel Mint, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Mr. Navid M,
Thank you very much for staying at our Hotel Mint and for providing such comprehensive feedback about your recent visit. It was our pleasure having you with us. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and our location. On behalf of our team, we appreciated that you felt comfortable and having a memorable stay. We are pleased that you were able to experience what our hotel is dedicated towards - quality customer service. We do hope you'll be keeping us in mind when your travels bring you back to the area.
With kind regards,
Jelena Kostic,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

This hotel is in a quiet location on the edge of a well to do district. The hotel's general areas and rooms (or at least our room, #101) seemed very well decorated and maintained. Everything seemed to be modern, well designed and worked reliably - from the shower to the kettle provided in the room.

The breakfast was of very good quality and was easily varied enough for more than a one night stay - we stayed three nights and were not bored of the offering! The staff were efficient and always kept the breakfast items replenished.

The reception staff were very good - helpful and knowledgeable and gave us sensible advice on where to eat in the evening: there is a very nice bar-restaurant (Mydan) no more than 200 metres from the hotel.

Whilst it is some 2km from the town centre, it is easy enough to walk in or to get a taxi (very reasonable fare ~5Euro). The hotel is well placed for airport pick-up and drop-off.

In short, the hotel focuses on its core mission (high quality bed and breakfast) and does so in a pleasant and well-maintained traditional urban villa style building. It performs very well indeed and this made for a pleasant and relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helsarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena K, Menadžer at Hotel Mint, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Mr. Helsarn,
Thank you for all your kind remarks and painting such a wonderful detail in your review. We are happy that you had a great experience staying with us and are thrilled that you enjoyed your room and the amenities that we provide to our guests. Glad you took the full advantage of our amazing location with a variety of entertainment and restaurants. We hope you will have the chance to stay with us again in the future -it would be our absolute pleasure to welcome you back.
With kind regards
Jelena Kostic
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

I’d arranged a transfer from the airport which didn’t arrive but no major issue and the hotel arranged a free return transfer by way of apology
Very nice hotel situated between the old town and the new. Be prepared to walk a fair old distance but a very pleasant stay and highly recommended nevertheless

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMintBelgrade, Manager at Hotel Mint, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Andrew M,
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are glad that we have fulfilled your expectations and that you will visit us again. That proves us that our effort has been recognized and that we can keep on doing like that. Hope to see you soon.
With best regards,
Jelena Kostic,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews