We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B Hotels
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Moskva(Belgrade)
US$ 170
US$ 151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sumadija(Belgrade)
US$ 73
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balkan Hotel Garni(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
US$ 47
US$ 44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Majestic(Belgrade)
US$ 100
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 108
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 147
US$ 125
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Orasac(Belgrade)
US$ 71
US$ 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
US$ 103
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 175
US$ 162
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
88 Rooms Hotel(Belgrade)
US$ 113
US$ 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
20
45
20
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
45
20
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot watershort staynice hotelone nightcity centreairportreception
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

I've been here another couple of times from my first.
The hotel is good and services are ok, nothing special but also nothing bad. The staff is polite and quick. Breakfast was good but could be with a bit more variety.
The beat rooms are the ones not facing the road.
As I allready said, good money value !

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank ste1990190408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miodrag_Pjevic, Director of Sales at B Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Guest,

I want to thank you for visiting us again. We are constantly trying to improve, so I hope that your next stay with us will be even more pleasant.

Best regards,

Miodrag Pjevic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Super, super friendly staff!!!!!
They all greated me so warmly and I felt very welcomed.

The room was as always pretty clean and in the mornings always tidy.

The heater worked well in the cold days and hot water was always running!

The breakfast was good and there was more warm varieties.

For business trips and short stays this is perfect!

For couples or for city trips I would go more towards the old city.

Cheers!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miodrag_Pjevic, Director of Sales at B Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Mr. Daniel,

I am really glad that you felt so welcomed in our hotel. We are putting an extra effort to meet all expectations from our guests.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel.

Best regards,

Miodrag Pjevic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Outerior of the B Hotel doesn't look very fancy but interior is very modern and very tidy. Nice restaurant in the lobby and the rooms are very spacious - WiFi works well, bathroom is tidy and so on. Breakfast buffet was fairly simple but of good quality.

Area is not in the center of Belgrade (maybe 5+ km from there) but this is very nicely situated for business purposes since many industrial activities are on this side of the city. Taxi to and from the airport takes about 20 minutes.

Highly recommended for business!

Room Tip: Surroundings are not that scenery so it doesn't really matter which room you ask for.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jussi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miodrag_Pjevic, Director of Sales at B Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Mr.Jussi,

Thank you very much for such a nice review. We are putting a lot of effort into making our guests feel welcome in our hotel. I am sure that we will make your stay even better next time.

Looking forward to welcome you again.

Best regards,

Miodrag Pjevic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

In the end off the year 2016 my husband and some off our friends suggest to make New Year's Eve in Belgrade,well we manage to make a booking via travel agent Dromeas from Thessaloníki .
The agency plan for us a trip by bus and provide us also with a tour guide named miss Eleni Trikalioti ,all days we stayed in this hotel .
The hotel is outside off the city and if you need to visit places you have always to arrange taxi ,and this cost nearly 3000 Dinara almost 25€ to reach the city .There is nothing nearby to eat or drink or a mall to enjoy your time .
The rooms Was clean enough but the staf was completely unconvinient though they arrange with our tour guide an entertainment evening for the New Year's Eve in a restaurant in old town ,they force us to prepay all amount required from all the group and when we been there the place seemed to be a porn bar .We disappointed a lot and ask from the hotel to gave back the given money but till this moment we did not take not a penny. So I tell you this they are Seriusly professionals in theft.
Another negative for the hotel is that if you need to have a long drink at night in the lobby there is no one to serve you .
so avoid this hotel or prepare your self to be be ampiused .

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank mariapasxalidou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Spent night at B hotel. Check in fast room a bit empty but clean. Hospitability bottle of mineral water and coffe set available. Bathroom clean, towels new. Problem can be high sides of bath so for elderly or wounded people can be an issue to have shower and left bath. Be carefull. Breaqfast awfull as well as coffe offered. There is only choice of artificial juices that are saturated with sugar.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank mikimiki70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews