We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Nearby Hotels
US$ 116
US$ 113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 196
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 81
US$ 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 119
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Argo(Belgrade)
US$ 88
US$ 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 160
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 297
US$ 225
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 172
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Rex(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
US$ 58
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balkan Hotel Garni(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
US$ 55
US$ 51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
500
118
19
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
118
19
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelbusiness class roomthe executive loungebeautiful designtram stoprecommend this hotelcity centreperfect servicerooms are spaciousmodern hotelbusiness hotelbusiness tripsava riverprofessional staffbreakfast buffetperfect choicespecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed it, the service was amazing: Smiling people all the time, kind people. Great coffee, great restaurant, realy lovely breakfast. The desing is splendid and modern. Big rooms, nice showers

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank DAVID B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear DAVID B,
We would like to thank you for writing such a kind comment regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade!
We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us but it's always a real pleasure to read it.
We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.
Yours sincerely,
Gabriela Ditetova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really like this hotel. Room was huge. Bed was comfortable. Shower was lovely.
Staff were lovely and very friendly. Travelled to and from the airport with their shuttle service. Driver very friendly.
Meeting rooms were perfect.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Stella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Stella C,

Thank you so much for your lovely Review!

I am so glad you had amazing and relaxing time with us.

That you recommend us really means the world to us - one of the best compliments there are!

See you soon we hope.

Best,
Gabriela Ditetova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cool hotel and great vibe. Go to the bar and find Marko, he is super cool, expectionally friendly and has the knowledge and creativity to create some magic. Plus he always has smile n a story to tell.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Free S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Free S,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Radisson Blu old Mill experience with us here on TripAdvisor.
It was a great pleasure hosting you, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in our Hotel and especially our bar.
With great pleasure we will share your compliments with Marko!

We would be pleased to have you stay with us again during your next Belgrade trip.
Wishing you all the best.

Kindest regards,
Gabriela Ditetova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Amazing property with good location.the ambience in the bar is good for a relaxing evening sipping their amazing home style ice tea.staff here are very friendly and welcoming. Restaurant manager Slavisa (not sure if I spelled correctly) is very friendly and customer service oriented. Will definitely recommend to family and friends..

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Feroz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Feroz M,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

I was delighted to read that you had a great time at our property. Thank you for your wonderful compliments, which I will happily share with my entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Belgrade.

Kind regards,
Gabriela Ditetova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews