We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
20
17
5
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
17
5
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This hotel is located near the highway, so convenient for a stopover. I think the parking is guarded during the nights (when I arrived at 8 pm, there was a guard). Nice room and the bathroom has a great rain shower. Good breakfast.

Very friendly and helpful staff. When I checked out, there were some other guests who had problems with their visa and the staff did everything to help them solve this problem.

I'll certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Timvh86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Hotel is located in a rather run-down street with lots of construction going on, quite far from the city centre. But hotel is immaculately new, clean and modern with friendly helpful English-speaking staff. Free parking outside. Good free WiFi. Breakfast buffet was good. Paid £42 for one night on hotels.com.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlistairRiddell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

Luxsury hotel with 3 stars for familys or travelers on the road. Clean and cosy rooms. Suitable for events. It is not expencive. Def recommend... Staff is really good. Good money value. It is far from city center about 10min by car and 20min by bus.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank mamamojadojaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016

I stayed at MAJDAN for a week in January of 2016. Both my mother and I had a very pleasant experience in this hotel. The setting a beautiful, especially the chandelliers and the stairs very elegant. The room was elegant, clea,service prompt. TV programming in almost any language possible. Everybody was nice, the restaurant in the hotel was very good, food was delicious. Ivan, the waiter was funny and a very gracious host.
We especially loved the buffet breakfast, the Serbian products were delicious and cooking was very good.

Perhaps the only thing I did not like ( being from the USA and used to strict laws on smoking in public) is excessive smoking and smell of cigarets everywhere. That was the downside. But that is more on the laws and regulations of Belgrade I guess.

One more thing: There are lots of stray dogs and cats around the hotel and in the city overall. Please feed them when you get a chance) or see if there is a good shelter for them nearby....

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gloria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

It's a nice hotel.
It is not located in the center but it is at 5-6 euros away by taxi.
The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was extremely clean and the food was delicious. Breakfast is acceptable but not impressive.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ah02016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews