We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lux Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lux Studio
Studio Double Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Lux Studio
Studio
Double Bed
Studio
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
APartment Plan
Map
Slavija Square - Apartment map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Emre Ö
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“perfect!”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed at the apartment Vracar. The location was great. The apartment was clean and safe. The manager Dusan is helpful, friendly from the moment you make the reservation. I totally recommend that place. 5 stars!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Thanks Emre! Hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elif C C
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at the apartment in Baba Visnjina. Everything was perfect; location was great and room was neat, tidy and its decoration was very good. Most importantly the owner (Dusan Peric) was a marvelous man; he was closely interested in us before and during the vacation. We left the Belgrade pleasantly by the help of him. If I go Belgrade again, I want to stay there. I strongly advice.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Thank you very much Elif! I really hope we will meet soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan G
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Beautiful apartment, located in one of the nicest part of town. Absolutely perfect, modern and clean. It will be my pleasure to be your guest again. Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall look and location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2015
Thanks Ivan! Hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simona100...
Ljubljana, Slovenia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice apartmant in nice area”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Having stayed 3 weeks in this nice apartment close to everything you want to see in Belgrade was perfect for me. Apartment is new and clean. Love the area. There is a great baker shop just around the corner. Dusan is a great host.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2015
Thanks Simona! Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali P
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Couldn't ask for everything .. and Get it ?? YES YOU CAN !!”
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This is the second time I met with Mr Dusan, who hosted us exactly a year ago. A remarkably pleasant and humble person.... very friendly ... very prompt with his communication and extremely punctual....

Our apartment was a studio flat.... in a nice and trendy part of town..... It was picture perfect.. with every amenity you could think of ... including a washing machine !!

Very close to a number of good restaurants ... 24 hrs takaways.... love the lebaneese food....and also love the security and solitude at the building....

for the price you pay... can't ask for more.

Thank you for making our stay fabulous
p.s. thanks for the DVD player too...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location ... decor... multiple amenities...
Liked least: Could have a bigger balcony.... private butler... etc etc... NOPE... WAS PERFECT FOR WHAT WE PAID
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2014
Dear Ali, I am very happy you enjoyed this time as well. I am sure we will meet again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing