We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
19
57
45
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
57
45
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location rooms are basic single room close to the city center reception staff cafes garage supermarket comfort refrigerator key wardrobe
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

The location of the hotel is very good. It takes only 15 minutes (max) walking to down town.
The room was very clean and daily the cleanings lady did her best.
The buffet for the breakfast had a large variety and in general, the staff was polite and helpful.
Next time I'll be in the city, I'll visit again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kostascaraba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Great location - center of town, walking distance to many interesting parts in Belgrade. Near the hotel there are bars and restaurants, also 0-24 shop. Usefull and friendly staff. Rooms are basic, but cozy and you have everything you need to feel comfortable. I stayed there once in a single room wich was pretty small but still comfortable, and second time in a double room which was ok. Both times very quiet. Very good brekfast.

Date of stay: December 2017
1  Thank Louise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

The location is perfect. The room was quite basic but enough for what I wanted, was clean and with good bathroom facilities. The reception staff - very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was very rich and excellent, only the coffee was not very good.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Desislava D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We spend a night at Hotel Park in Belgrade and really enjoyed every minute. It is a great place, friendly staff, very good breakfast and centrally situated. Will definitely visit this Hotel again and will highly recommend this place to everyone.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HubertK346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

The hotel offers fair accommodation on good location just 200 m from Beogradjanka skyscraper. Rooms and comfort are basic, just like breakfast. In the evening I asked a guy in uniform at the entrance, assuming he was a member of security staff, from when breakfast is being served. He responded to me: "I have no idea, I'm a policeman."

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KobomvelikbomJanko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews