We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Belgrad I love you”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
twin beds option
double bed option
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bathroom
Apartment Sketch
Sleeping Area
Sleeping Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
olgaroma2...
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“Belgrad I love you”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were staying in Belgrad only for 2 days,which was not enough for such wonderful city. But we enjoyed being there thanks the owner of our BG apartment Dusan.
There is everything you need to feel yourself like at home:small kitchen, washing machine, iron,fridge. Dusan is always ready to help with advice where to go to have excellent Serbian food, transfer and so on. Thank you very much for exiting 2days and we wish you good luck for your business!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you very much! I hope you will get a chance to stay longer next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branka J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best spot in Belgrade”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing studio loft located in Dorcol ,Coolest upcoming hip neighborhood in Belgrade . Apartment is like A small Penthouse furnished with taste of modern minimal design Host is superb.highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Branka! You are always welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trabantos...
Prague
1 review
“Great stay in Belgrade”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Me and my girlfriend spent one night in this beautiful apartment. The apartment is situated in the great location next to the Kalemegdan fortress and in close proximity of the main boulevard of the Belgrade´s old town. Morever, it is fully equipped with all possible household appliances which was especially handy after travelling the world already for two weeks. The landlord was very friendly, ready to help and flexible with check-in and check-out times. Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thanks Pavel! I hope we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky T
1 review
“Everything was above average expectations”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The location is by far the best in town the appartment is comfy and clean. Only minus is the stairs (5th floor no elevator)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Thanks Vicky! Hopefully we will meet again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena W
1 review
“Lively and modern place to stay in the city centre”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We visited Belgrade for one week in July, for a family wedding, and needed a place to stay near the city centre. Turned out that this lovely place and its vicinity exceeded our expectations. Firstly just to mention, this is not our first time in Belgrade, so no need to praise this vibrant, lovely city, especially during the summer… Our stay however was better than ever! Can’t thank the owners enough for being so attentive and accommodating. The help they provided with organising/helping with taxis, guiding us through local restaurants and cafes, market places etc. was immensely important. Now let me give you an idea on the flat itself:


The building is in the ‘’old’’ part of town, where you actually want to stay once in Belgrade. You are 5 min from the biggest (I think), and most beautiful park in town, so if you want to have a break from cafes and bars, just take a stroll nearby. The street has one of the best ice-cream shops around - the Black Sheep and our favourite place for a midday snack called Smokvica… not to mention the bakery and a little traditional pastry place across the street - absolutely delicious, check them out!


Even the street itself is cobbled, which gives it a special Mediterranean/Oriental feeling and tells a lot about Belgrade’s history. It’s easy to find it and access from the main street that passes by the park. I’m not sure about parking since the owner picked us up from Slavia square, the place where you are dropped off by the shuttle bus connecting the airport and the centre.


In the building, on the ground floor, you have a restaurant, so if you are not up for exploring the area for food, there you go. Flat is on the top floor, and although the street can get busy, we did not hear too much noise - which is always a good thing.


The flat itself is a studio, but neatly arranged and spacious. Even though we stayed for a week I could easily be comfortable there for a longer time. A lot of light is provided by roof windows, so if you are a fan of lofts, you will enjoy it. It’s very well equipped, has absolutely gorgeous bathroom and nice sitting area where you can relax before dinner. Most importantly, place was exceptionally clean when we arrived, and I am not talking just about the floors and the bathroom, which should be the standard anyway. Bed is comfortable, and there is a decent amount of space to store your luggage. Kitchen is well equipped with anything you can think of if you get on a cooking spree. Towels are provided as well as all the little necessities like soaps, washing liquids etc. In general the place is made and organised in such a way that you don’t need to think and worry about anything… Honestly, I can’t wait to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Wow!!! People will not need touristic guide after reading this review! Thank you very much for this outstanding review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 39
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing