We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gersh999
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location and excellent apartment”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Stayed in this lovely apartment for two nights in September. It is centrally located within walking distance to all major attractions. Apartment is located in an old building, however, the apartment itself is newly remodeled, nicely decorated and spotless. It had everything that we needed for a short stay; small kitchen with a coffee machine and a refrigerator and other kitchen accessories that we did not use. Management was very helpful; arranged our transportation to/from airport and responded to emails quickly before and during our stay. Very good experience overall in Belgrade; I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking time to leave your review. I appreciate your detailed apartment and location descriptions which might be helpful for my future guests. But more of all, I am very happy you had a great time in Belgrade. All the best and hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Reviewed 24 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2010
Dear Ms Woutersen,

Thank you very much for taking some of your time to write the review.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you once again in one of our apartments during your next visit to Belgrade.

Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Marija Bashic


http://www.bascoagency.com/
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California, USA
Reviewed 20 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2010
Dear Mr Sanchez,

Thank you very much for taking some of your time to write this review.
We are more than happy we could provide such a good service to you and we are glad to know that you really enjoyed your time in Belgrade.

We are looking forward to welcome you again!

Best regards,
Marija Basic

http://www.bascoagency.com/
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Italy
Reviewed 19 July 2010 for a stay in April 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2010
Dear Madam Bolic,

Thank you very much for taking some of your time to write a review.
We look forward to see you again in Belgrade.

Kind regards,
Marija Bashic

http://www.bascoagency.com/
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
Reviewed 20 May 2010 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 May 2010
Dear Miss Milosavljevic,

Thank you very much for taking some of your time to write a review.

We hope to welcome you again soon in one of our apartments in Belgrade.

Kind regards,
Marija Bashic

http://www.bascoagency.com/
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing