We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mmmm tasty Restaurant!”
Review of Lo Chef Cafe

Lo Chef Cafe
Ranked #53 of 435 Restaurants in Chisinau
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 28
Description: Welcome to gastronomic paradise! In our Cafe you can try best dishes from European and Italian cuisine and enjoy our special cocktails!
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to gastronomic paradise! In our Cafe you can try best dishes from European and Italian cuisine and enjoy our special cocktails!
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

When you want a cozy atmosphere and fantastic food food, we come to Lo Chef, it’s one of the few restaurant opened by a Chef and he always deliver outstanding dishes. Try Vitello tonato, risotto with porcini gorgeous! All is super tasty and price versus quality it’s super! Just give a try!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Tolick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We ordered some spaghetti with tomato and basil sauce and 2 desserts. The spaghettis were excellent and the desserts, oh boy... The teramisu with lime and pistachio was awesome and the other dessert "This is not a cheesecake" was the biggest surprise of them all. I really recommend for everybody who's gonna come here order it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Dima M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Was visiting Chisinau on a business trip and heard about the new place. Decided to give it a try. Was really pleased with the variety of dishes. Waiters were very friendly and knew what wine we should order with our dinner. Definitely, when next time will be visiting Chisinau will come to Lo Chef Cafe.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Denis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Definitely me and my friends spent great time at lo Chef. Author’s cuisine has pleased us as well as pricing policy.Recommend this place!

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Gosha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

I've recently visited "Lo Chef", and I was very pleased with the great taste of the food. I didn't expect it to be that nice, but as I understood the place is run by a famous chef, and he personally supervises the standards to be always maintained. I and my wife highly recommend this place and will be coming back on our next trip to Chisinau

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank Sumit V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lo Chef Cafe also viewed

Chisinau, Chisinau District
Chisinau, Chisinau District
 
Chisinau, Chisinau District
Chisinau, Chisinau District
 
Chisinau, Chisinau District
Chisinau, Chisinau District
 

Been to Lo Chef Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing