We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place to stay ,clean and quiet, walking...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
wilsonEdi...
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“great place to stay ,clean and quiet, walking distance to all places”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The place is very clean, quiet , pretty and well maintained .
We cooked in the unit.
The owner is very friendly and gave us a map and explained where we could go.
we did not need a car because all places are within walking distance.
We are a couple and another friend and we like the place and definitely will stay there again if we go there again.
Thanks Jadranka for all the help
WIlson and Edith from Calgary,Canada

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Hello Edith, Thank you very much for your review. It was our pleasure having you as our guests. You are welcome at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bob201411...
California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Place”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great place,stayed here when we arrived in Zagreb for few days and when we left. Hosts were great helpful in every way. Will stay here again for sure. There is a park across the street, as well as bakeries, stores for food, coffee shops, and very nice indoor mall few blocks away and banks.Place is as advertized and more. Centrally located and no need to search for another place. I have enjoyed my stay and look forward coming back. Very quit no noise at all, ground floor, private entrance, safe, air conditioning, nice shower, and kitchen.
Great for short term or long term stay in Zagreb. Lots of little shops all over the place. Just step out and explore the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, and the way it was set up, convenience of having everything near you.
Liked least: I had to leave the place
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2014
Thank you very much for your review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests. You are welcome at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaviMalhi
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Exactly as advertised!”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This rental is exactly as shown in pictures and as advertised. I paid and booked this property directly through Tripadvisor. Jadranka was incredibly prompt with her replies. This is a clean and comfortable accommodation. The apartment is about a 10 minute walk away from the city center.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SchaferBW
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great location, great apartment”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a modern apartment with a lovely well lighted bedroom plus kitchen and bathroom. Our hostess was welcoming and provided us great advice on how to get around and restaurants we might enjoy. We also found a great bakery just a block away. It's called Dubravica and is on Marticeva Ulica just west of the apartment. All the highlights of the city are within easy walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and quality
Liked least: grafitti in neighborhood
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pula, Croatia
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in May 2013

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing