We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Over the moon”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Master bedroom
Museum A.T. Mimara
Kamenita vrata
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ARachel94
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Over the moon”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Would recommend to anyone, beautiful apartment with everything you could need, close to the centre and very reasonable. Eduard was also very helpful as a mobile phone is left so u can contact him with any problems, there is wifi and food takeaway and taxi service information

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmandaG12...
Melbourne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment, excellent location.”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this apartment for 5 weeks from June to July. I was very impressed with the beautiful furnishings and how it was fully equipped with all cooking equipment, bedding and towels. The apartment was also spotlessly clean. Mostly I was very impressed with the location, a 10 minute walk or 3 tram stops to the main town square Trg Bana Josip Jelačića. Eduard was very friendly and helpful with me settling in providing me with menus for local restaurants and information about Zagreb. I would definetly stay here again or recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe I
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't be happier that we booked this apartment. It really is beautiful, and very high tech. We especially liked the fridge, walk in wardrobe and the temperature controls. It's fitted out with everything you could possibly need for a holiday or short break.

The location is excellent, a short walk into the centre of Zagreb. There are various trams that serve the apartment, which you can get from just outside.

The person who showed up around (Dario) was extremely helpful, and gave us some tips about making the most of our stay.

The price was extremely reasonable, especially as it includes the use of a gorgeous swimming pool at the hotel just around the corner, which we took full advantage of.

I would absolutely recommend this apartment to anyone wanting to stay in Zagreb.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Main Beach, Australia
Reviewed 14 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling at home
Liked least: Nothing because everything was excellent.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2013
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 68
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing