We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and well located apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Central Point

Living room with two sofa beds, entrance to the terrace and big windows.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with two sofa beds, entrance to the terrace and big windows.
terrace with table and chairs Living room with two sofa beds, armchair, TV, entrance to the terrace and big windows.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Living room with two sofa beds, entrance to the terrace and big windows.
terrace with table and chairs
Living room with two sofa beds, armchair, TV, entrance to the terrace and big windows.
Bedroom with double bed, big closet, air condition and working table
Bedroom with double bed, big closet, air condition, working desk and TV
Fully equipped kitchen with dining table for 5 persons and big windows with lots of light.
Terrace with table and chairs
Living room with two sofa beds and TV
Entrance area with closet and a big mirror.
Living room with two sofa beds TV and exit to the terrace.
Bedroom with double bed, big closet and air condition.
Bedroom with double bed, big closet, air condition, working desk and TV
Fully equipped kitchen with dining table for 5 persons
Bathroom with shower, washing machine, sink and toilet.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SusiAissa
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable and well located apartment”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Comfortable and well located apartment in Zagreb. Very good stay. Apartamento confortável e bem localizado em Zagreb. Excelente estadia.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that you liked your stay in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damircu
1 review
“Feeling home”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great location, clean flat with all the perks you might need. Davor is a great host, we loved staying there!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review and a compliment. I am really glad that you liked our apartment. I hope to see you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quirkyber...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment near centre”
Reviewed 7 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Davor apartment was excellent (we booked it on airbnb). It is a big and beautiful apartment with brand new forniture, very clean and with all the necessary (dishwasher, washing-machine, oven, microwave, toaster, etc...).
It is close to the main train station of Zagreb and really close to the station shopping centre in which you can find everything you need (supermarkets, bakery, etc).
The historical centre of the town is 5-minutes far by walking.
Davor was very kind and provided us with a Croatian cell-phone to call him in case of necessity.
In case of another trip to Zagreb, Davor's apartment will be definitely our first choice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 17 November 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisbon
Reviewed 7 November 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing