We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sofia, Sofia Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
306cathry...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We travelled around Bulgaria for 10 days, and this was by far the most professional and best welcome we had at a property. Dani is a charming young man who instantly puts you at ease. The property has a beautiful garden and it is secure behind a barriered road. The apartment is furnished very tastefully and luxuriously, and the beds were very comfortable!

There is tea and coffee provided and kitchen facilities.

It is central, and easy to walk to the main sites. Good restaurants are only minutes walk away. Highly recommend this apartment for a trip to Sofia or just as a one night stop before a flight home. (Very easy drive to the airport)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvantikaK
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Stay In Sofia!”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved everything about our stay here! Dani is an excellent host. He ensured we had great tips for places to eat and see. In addition, we got free parking. The house itself is in a quiet location but still very central. All the amenities you need are there including a comfortable bed, living room, 24 hour hot water, glasses, crockery, cutlery - even tissues and a wine bottle opener. Dani and his mom are very considerate and helpful. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria M
2 reviews
“House review ”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A place in the heart of the capital-Sofia. Super cozy and on a convenient location near the center of the city. The perfect place for a weekend get away with friends if u are looking for something unusual and unique! : )

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deutscheb...
Rimini, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic!”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I personally strongly recommend this accomodation to whoever wishes to have a perfect, pleasant stay in Sofia. Centrally located, staff simply amazing, super friendly, always helpful and smiling. The apartment was great, nicely furnished and really comfortable. The shared bathroom really spacious and spotlessly clean. Dining area very cosy, fully equipped. Pretty little garden out front, daily taken care of.
Overall when in Sofia this place is a must choice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina...
2 reviews
“Great place with an amazing host!”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I visited Sofia shortly in September and needed a place to stay for one night. I found this on booking.com and got a fast reply and a reservation. I came there very early in the morning (as I previously announced) and was hosted by a nice guy who showed me around and shared the important information about the city! I loved the first impression! And my room was great! Not too big, but very warmly and comfortably decorated, I had a good rest there :) All together - highly recommended, especially because it is easy to get to all the central places from there in about 10minutes walk. Greetings from Kristina, Zagreb :)))

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing