We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always stay here!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quest Apartments-Suva
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Suva
Reviewed 18 April 2012

I stayed at Quest Serviced Apartments for two night, and I was very happy both with the spacious room with the kitchen and bathroom, the cleanness, and the staff. As always Joseph always goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with everything. Thank you and see you all soon.

Room Tip: Level 7 has les traffic and noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paradise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 88 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2012

I stayed in Quest Serviced Apartments for six days, and I was very happy both with the spacious room with the kitchen and bathroom, the cleanness, and the staff var extremely helpful. It's located smack in the middle of the small city centre, so it's very close to the nightlife. Right across the hotel one can find the big HMCC mall, but the food selection is very poor here if one measures in Western standards. Breakfast is included in the fee, but I didn't eat there. Free wi-fi which worked very well.

I would definitely recommend this place if you stop by Suva for a few days.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Heidi3030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

In the heart of Suva city but still feels like an escape from the hustle and bustle. I stay there with an entourage of people as we had gone to Fiji for a wedding and everyone was very pleased with the service, the value for money, the cleanliness of the hotel and of course the location.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

I stayed for one week and had a wonderful time. Everybody at the hotel was very helpful, friendly and kind, with a warm smile always. The room is very clean and comfortable, and the location is extremely convenient. Very good rates too for what you get. I'd recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sky6_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2011

I stayed even before renovation. It’s much better now. After renovation, gym and business center are available. The room is comfortable. Staff are kind and reliable.
There are supermarket, food court, many choices of restaurants and cafes within 5 minutes walk. You can also got o local market in 10 minutes on foot.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Keiko N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Suva
0.9 km away
Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Hotel
#1 of 13 in Suva
584 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Suva
Holiday Inn Suva
#2 of 13 in Suva
496 reviews
0.2 km away
Town House Apartment Hotels Suva
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Tanoa Plaza Suva
Tanoa Plaza Suva
#6 of 13 in Suva
179 reviews
9.1 km away
Colo I Suva Rainforest Eco Resort
39.9 km away
The Pearl Resort
The Pearl Resort
#4 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
995 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quest Apartments-Suva? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quest Apartments-Suva

Address: Renwick Rd, Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Suva
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Suva
Price Range: ₹ 7,295 - ₹ 10,845 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Apartments-Suva 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Accommodation in the heart of Suva's CBD, accommodation is suited the corporate traveller looking for a convenient and safe location . Walking distance to restaurants, Suva's Farmers market, movie theatres and shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Quest Apartments-Suva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quest Serviced Apartments Suva Limited Hotel Suva

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing