We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely incredible!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Enjoy two beautiful beach view rooms
King beds with extra singles in the two large rear bedrooms.
Spacious decking
Our amazing team
Traditional Fijian Lovo Night
Kava Ceremony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jessica p
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely incredible!”
Reviewed 16 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Mokusiga. Every need was catered for and we enjoyed a relaxing 2 week break. The staff were warm friendly and extremely considerate. There are many activities and my children especially enjoyed crab racing and even horse riding along the beach. They were kept well entertained and had so much freedom. The food was absolutely divine! So much so after 4/5 days we were stuffed! My son has allergy issues and the chefs were extremely accommodating to adapt the menus to suit his needs. The villa is clean and very well kept.
A holiday like no other! I cannot thank you all enough for the memories that will last forever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KerryW117...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need in a Holiday”
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Fantastic Villa & location, very quiet for those wanting a total relaxing getaway.
The staff are not just friendly they are very personable and so loveable, we wanted to stay forever.
The in-house chefs were outstanding (food in Fiji is generally pretty average, we tried various restaurants in Sigatoka, Suva & Nadi) every meal was beautifully presented & very delicious with table being set, cleared & dishes done.......as the Mum this was one of my highlights :)
Our Hosts Shaan & Jess made sure everything was as it should be & more, thanks again & we hope to be back soon xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Vinaka for your review Kerry, we enjoyed hosting you for the week at Villa Mokusiga and then another week at LomaniWai! Not many people have the opportunity to stay at both, we are so glad you guys enjoyed both properties.

See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gwalsh210
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“The perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a wonderful place! Spectacularly beautiful, wonderful hosts and fantastic staff! A perfect holiday home. Cannot say enough wonderful things about the home and staff who went above and beyond to make this an unforgettable holiday. Shaan and Jessica, the hosts, could not have been more accommodating. The home was very well equipped and appointed, with lots of room. Can’t wait to visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Vinaka Vaka Levu for the review, it was a long way for you guys to travel and we were so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Mokusiga. You will have to stay longer next time! Take care and all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahclar...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Mokusiga for 5 amazing nights. We wish we could have stayed longer. Shaan and his team really look after you and go out of their way to make your stay a truly wonderful experience. We had 8 adults (4 couples) and 2 x 1yr old and th villa accommodated is perfectly - plenty of space to lounge around by the pool. The villa location is right on the beach with a spectacular coral reef right off shore. The activities team will help you plan some sightseeing (waterfall walk, island day trip etc) or you can simply do nothing at all and soak up the sun by the pool. The bedrooms rooms are all AC with very comfy beds and the Living space is very well equipped for groups. We highly recommend the meal package also - the food is sensational and a real treat not to have to cook or clean up. We loved the Lovo night with the Kava ceremony and bonfire in the beach - perfect ending to a magical holiday. We definitely recommend loosing yourself here and take our advice 5 nights is just not long enough. We can’t wait to come back! Thanks again to Shaan and the team! Vinaka

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Thanks so much for the review Sarah, what a pity things didn't work out for another trip in June but we will be expecting you back very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustapha...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Mokusiga”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Bula (Hello)

Upon our arrival to Villa Mokusiga we were greeted by the owner Shaan with complimentary drinks.

Our stay during the Villa Mokusiga was unbelievable and unforgettable. From the friendly, welcoming & respectable staff including the personal chef preparing all your meals which include breakfast, lunch, entree's, dinner and desserts. All foods ordered were made perfectly and to die for as you will always would want more. They will always work around your schedule and be delivered on time to the Villa.

All activities were all organised at the Villa Mokusiga by Shaan & the activities manager Joe who has immense knowledge of the area as well. The staff and owner will accommodate any of your request which made our stay more memorable and unforgettable.

The Villa Mokusiga has it's own very private pool and beach which were beautiful including the personal in house massages.

Villa Mokusiga is the perfect place for everyone from the people who just want to relax and enjoy the villa or for the people who want to do adrenalin activities as well

I can't give Villa Mokusiga any justice as it's simply perfect in every way however if I had to explain Villa Mokusiga it would be paradise.

Villa Mokusiga would always be our very special paradise in Fiji.

Warm Regards
Mustapha And Rachide

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for the review Mustapha and Rachide we wish you all the best in life and hope to have you back perhaps with some additions to the family next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing