We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect.”
other traveller has booked this property
Myola Plantation Villa Entertainment Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Myola Plantation Villa Entertainment Area
Exquisite ocean views from bedroom suite Beautiful evening Sunsets from Myola
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Myola Plantation Villa Entertainment Area
Exquisite ocean views from bedroom suite
Beautiful evening Sunsets from Myola
Bedroom suite with King size bed
Arial View of Myola
Stunning ensuite bedroom with own plunge pool
Infinity Edge swimming pool
Villa view from veranda
King size bedroom suite
Award recognition for Myola
Breakfast in bed!
King size suite
Luxuious Bathroom
Myola villa Plan
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
meeka7
Canberra, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect.”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

You won't get better anywhere else in Fiji. This place is perfect. You get your own private slice of paradise. The villa is absolutely stunning and spacious with one of the most spectacular views onto the ocean I have ever seen. Two pools all to yourself and access to a small but private beach front. This was our second trip to Myola and it won't be our last...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you for the awesome review, you have been wonderful guests and are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamiSams
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Myola is absolutely divine--something from a dream.”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I were just married in Fiji in April and we held the ceremony & reception at Myola. It was absolutely gorgeous. Special thanks to Karen & Maggie who took amazing care of us to ensure that everything was just perfect for our special day. The entire property is beyond stunning and reflects the hard work and attention to detail that Karen & team provide to showcase the natural beauty of the Fijian landscape. The villas, orchards, pools--everything!-- simply divine. Myola is a very special place that we hope to visit again & again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
A very BIG VINAKA (thank you) for your awesome review. It was a pleasure and delight to host your beautiful wedding at Myola. As a Bride, Samantha looked stunning and the whole bridal group were beautiful. You are more that welcome back at Myola ANYTIME and we are so happy you enjoyed the Myola experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JFroosh1
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection - An enchanting honeymoon at the Myola Plantation”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My just-married wife and I visited Myola in July as the final, and longest leg of our honeymoon. We stayed nine nights, and enjoyed the best possible experience one could imagine from a vacation rental.

Karen, Sashi, Maggie and the entire Myola staff were incredibly friendly, warm, and made us feel like much more than guests.

For food, we opted for Brunch to be prepared for us on premises. Fresh fruit, fruit juice blends, or a fresh-tapped coconut were served daily, alongside traditional brunch favorites, and a few local specialties. We cannot compliment the Myola team enough for the quantity and quality of food. For lunch and dinner, we took to the markets and found really incredible produce and meats. On top of it all, the plantation itself lends plenty of limes and other fruits that made their way into our drinks or food in some manner.

The setting of Myola is breathtaking. The plantation sits ocean-front, perched on the hillside. The guest villa is flanked by two plunge pool, and has a larger swimming pool a few steps closer to the beach. A private set of stairs takes you directly to the ocean, which allows for beautiful walks up and down the beach.

Accommodations were plentiful and magnificent. The villa has two bedrooms, two bathrooms (accompanied by outdoor showers), and no shortage of places to relax or soak in the sun. The main living/dining area faces out towards the ocean with floor to ceiling windows that cascade open and create a wonderful atmosphere. The villa was cleaned regularly and we were able to access wi-fi and phone on the few occasions that necessitated them.

We would not, and will not, hesitate to come back on our next visit to Fiji.

Bula,
Jason and Kristin

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
Thank you Jason and Kristen for this awesome review, you were the perfect guests and would love you to return someday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H
1 review
“Amazing venue, service and location”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had an amazing experience from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The venue was ever thing we expected and more. It was perfectly located, provided breathtaking views, extremely well appointed and the team at Myola provided service to match.The recommended drive (Sunil) comes with great local knowledge and gives great service. Karen and her team were very welcoming and always there if we needed anything but also provided space and privacy for the holiday to be enjoyed.

We couldn't fault our stay and look forward to returning soon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Thank you for your awesome review on Myola.
You were truly wonderful guests and so very sorry you had to leave so unexpectedly. Our thoughts and prayers were with you. We truly look forward to your return visit with a complimentary night, just let us know what suits you.
With sincere condolences but warmest wishes from me and all the Myola Team...
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muskoka Lakes, Canada
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 500
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing