We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa and pool view is unbeatable”
other travellers have booked this property
Night view from pool deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night view from pool deck
Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Night view from pool deck
Entrance
Sunset from the pool deck
Panoramic sunrise view from pool
Happy kid
Morning sun
BBQ Grilling at sunset
Infinity pool and panoramic view of Nadi bay from the villa pool deck
Sun loungers overlooking the Nadi Bay
Master bedroom with pool view at night
Open plan living, kitchen and dining room (day)
Open plan living, kitchen and dining room (day)
View of villas from the beach
Private Beach only a short stroll from the Villa.
Kids playing at the beach.  Villas are in the background
Master bath with a view
Sunrise from the pool deck
Master bath
Private chef meal
Priviate chef dessert
View from dining area
view from kitchen
Stunning Tivua Island only 15 mins by boat away. Boat dock only 5 mins walk away.
Vuda Marina and Restaurant. Only 2 mins drive
Sapphire Bay private 15 passenger minibus.  Our driver Jope will be your tour guide.
Villa floor plan
Sapphire Bay Fiji - Logo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nadi, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
330kathry...
Nadi, Fiji
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Disappointed ”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018

Despite the friendly staff, beautiful views and immaculate pool, sadly this was a disappointment. Upon arrival, our promised driver was not there. When we finally entered the villa, it was overrun with ants. Then there was no hot water because the propane tank was empty. It was left to us to swap the tank. Ants were dealt with, and hot water restored. But the list of what else did not work properly is almost endless: Internet was down more than up, TV had no satellite and the rabbit ears barely tuned in two stations, no ice came out of the ice maker and the barbecue was a total bust. Amenities were missing: no shampoo, no facial tissues, no serviettes and no paper towels. We didn’t even have face clothes. The villa needs an update and a good cleaning. Outdoor chairs need replacing and cushions provided. The floors and outdoor tiles were so dirty all of us had black feet after going barefoot. Finally, on the last morning there was not enough water pressure to take a shower. By the way, this beach front villa has no beach and you need to have a rental car to go anywhere. We won’t be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go698445
1 review
“Average”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2016

Spectacular View/Awesome pool yet very cold- Mrs. Va amazing but didn’t own up to cost of a car . She said it was between her and the driver- but never mentioned we had to pay for it. House was amazing but dirty. Cabinets need to be be wiped down in/out. I’ve stayed at many villas and this was by far spars- BBQ had no propane/Dryer almost caught on fire- so we could not use it/Broken lounge chair that could stab you in the back. We were given a phone that only had 1 day’s funds and told funds would be added only to have phone taken away and never returned. Towels tattered/Soiled bed sheets (stained). Pillows disgustingly stained with sweat stains.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robs014
Wellington, NZ
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa and pool view is unbeatable”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stunning villa. Spotlessly clean. The infinity pool takes your breath away every time you walk in the door. Mrs Va left us a phone to contact her and she was fantastic and so helpful. We hired a van and drive everywhere. Lautoka only 15 mins away, Nadi 20 mins away, Denarau 30 mins away. 5 minutes to sleeping giant garden and Sabeto mud pools. We had everything we needed and more. Definitely going back. We had 6 people but you could fit up to 13-14 people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobyneM61
Gisborne, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It's a tall order to keep 11 women happy but our wonderful driver Jope and the dear Property Manager Va did a wonderful job.
We were all very comfortable in Villa 3 and enjoyed many experiences including a dinner cooked onsite by Taste Fiji staff, a unique experience Sabeto Mud Pools & Hot Springs and a wonderful Sunday afternoon swimming and dancing at the nearby The Boat Shed. Both the mud pools and afternoon at the boat shed were suggested by Jope which we were very grateful for.
After booking all emailed questions were answered promptly by Taro.
The pool area was fabulous, kitchen & living area was well equipped and suited us 100%.
The only improvements would be to have menus in the information folder from nearby eateries & to regular spray for bugs & insects as there were many ants & a few rogue cockroaches.
Over all we all agreed it was a wonderful experience, we loved the privacy and the simplicity of arranging our transport. Nothing was ever a problem for Jope.
Thank you to all the staff for making us feel so welcome & for the lovely goodbyes we received on leaving. Arohanui from the NZ Coffee Ladies!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine5...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location perfect”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Staff were exceptional especially the driver Jobi. He was able to take us on a day long tour of Nadi; providing knowledge about the local culture and customs along the way.

The house is located very close to the airport. The view from the pool, is amazing overlooking the beach from the front and mountains on the side.

Negative:
The owners of the villa's have not built the property very well. The drains in the bathroom do not work. After a shower the bathroom is often full of water and the water tends to remain the whole day.
Also even with windows and doors opened the whole day- the bathrooms tend to smell really bad. I would not blame the local staff; as it did not look like a lack of cleaning of the property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing