We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Andrius
Vilnius, Lithuania

Good hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Feb 2020via mobile
All what you can expect from good hotel. Helpful and pleasant staff, nice room, comfortable bed, pretty good breakfast. Location is also very convenient, close to old town and beach area, supermarket just around corner. Dont like the checkout till 11 policy. View from a window of 8 floor was also interesting.
Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₹12,547
  • Priceline
    ₹17,554
  • Vio.com
    ₹11,162
  • Expedia.com
    ₹14,053
1.9 km from Crystal Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
₹6,269
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹5,805
  • Vio.com
    ₹4,743
  • Expedia.com
    ₹5,209
0.9 km from Crystal Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
₹10,532
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    ₹10,534
  • Vio.com
    ₹9,179
  • Priceline
    ₹10,532
3.2 km from Crystal Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
₹8,298
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₹7,505
  • Vio.com
    ₹5,812
  • Hotels.com
    ₹8,292
3.1 km from Crystal Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹9,158
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    ₹9,613
  • Vio.com
    ₹6,635
  • Expedia.com
    ₹9,620
3.6 km from Crystal Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
₹12,468
₹10,136
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    ₹10,136
  • Priceline
    ₹10,136
  • Expedia.com
    ₹10,130
4.7 km from Crystal Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹16,718
₹15,057
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    ₹15,046
  • Booking.com
    ₹15,046
  • Hotels.com
    ₹15,046
12.2 km from Crystal Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
₹5,517
₹5,015
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹5,015
  • Expedia.com
    ₹5,019
  • Hotels.com
    ₹5,015
1.0 km from Crystal Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Beachfront
₹7,659
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹8,359
  • Vio.com
    ₹6,276
  • Expedia.com
    ₹8,365
3.1 km from Crystal Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
₹13,500
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    ₹13,492
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹11,783
  • Booking.com
    ₹13,500
4.5 km from Crystal Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Montevideo
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
121
158
47
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
121
158
47
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2019

The WI-fi signal was very good , Location it is near down town . Breakfast it is ok , cheese , juice ( very good ) , salami , ham , egg (scrambled ) a lot of cakes , some fruit , some vegetables .
The lobby man was very kind , offering all information you need .
They don't offer breakfast box to have when you leave hotel early in morning .
They don't slippers in room.

Date of stay: April 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DanBineata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2019 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I spent 5 nights there and after a couple of days it felt like home. My room was very spacious, the bed comfortable, breakfast had a decent choice but above all the staff at reception were friendly and helped me many times. It is also a great location, less than a 15 minute walk from the independence square, and just off the main road so close to all the amenities.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Sabina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

The hotel is beautifully clean, and fairly well-maintained. That position is great. It is very close to main streets. What made me get this 5 star rating though was the kindness of the staff. They were just so lovely. I had only just arrived in Uruguay, and within 30 minutes I had clear instructions of how to get my bus ticket and a map with a walking tour hand drawn for me.They were just so helpful.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Ablingdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

This hotel is in the center of the city, confortable room & bathroom. Very good breakfast & kind people at the frontdesk. If you need to be in this part of the city, it's ok, a few meters to 18 de Julio st.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Silvina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2019

The location is great but the double bed room was very small . there was not hair conditioning in the bath room and when we asked for it, the receptionist said the shampoo was mixed with conditioning but it was not. the breakfast was not fresh especial the fruits. If we asked for the something, they would forget it or the request would be brought in many delays. our rooms was over looking to the street so there was lots of noise from the street.

Room tip: Actually our room was located at 8 floor over looking to the street so I have no idea about other rooms.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank zohrehghorban
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews