We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Boutique” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Basadre Suites Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Basadre Suites Boutique Hotel
Ranked #119 of 226 Hotels in Lima
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Boutique”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2011

Basadre Suites is in San Isidro and is a very nice place. Two nights in Lima and that was enough. The city itself is ok, but we did not love it. The hotel is quaint and nice. People are friendly and it has that Latin feel to it. The restaurant was good and the rooms were nice. We enjoyed the ceviche. The location is good for Lima close to Miraflores and downtown.

We walked around and there is a nice golf course nearby. This was our first stay in Lima and we were happy with the hotel. It was good.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mikebrlax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

294 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    77
    37
    19
    13
See reviews for
24
99
60
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arad, Romania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2011

its like beeng home, with excellent people and conditions

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank todorut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2011

All the time i have to travel to lima, love to stay on these gorgeous, boutique hotel.
On mi last visit, the garçon, who serves , the breakfast, remember the way i like it!
Without asking anything, he served me, exactly the same i ordered on mi last visit
He said: I bring you two cups off coffee at the same time, as you like it, and.........as you ordered on your last visit.
AMAZING, that's real great attention
LOVE THESE COUZY HOTEL!!!!!!!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank silviasur61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago, Chile
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2011

The Hotel is very well located in the very quiet and safe zone of San Isidro. It's near the center of Lima and Miraflores, the main touristic spots.
Although is not fancy at all, it has a great quality/price ratio.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AndresGebauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arequipa, Peru
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2011

Excellent. I liked them quiet and good location, excellent Service and atention.
I will use Basadre Suites forever.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank erick_vargas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Hotel LLaqta
#108 of 226 in Lima
4.0 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
Miraflores
El Doral Apart Hotel
El Doral Apart Hotel
#124 of 226 in Lima
4.0 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Embajadores Hotel
Embajadores Hotel
#99 of 226 in Lima
3.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
San Isidro
Roosevelt Hotel & Suites
San Isidro
Suites Orrantia
Suites Orrantia
#114 of 226 in Lima
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Basadre Suites Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Basadre Suites Boutique Hotel

Property: Basadre Suites Boutique Hotel
Address: Ave. Jorge Basadre 1310, Lima, Peru
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > San Isidro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in Lima
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,846 - ₹ 5,411
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Basadre Suites Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Basadre Suites Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Basadre Hotel Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing