We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel San Antonio Abad
Ranked #32 of 236 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2017

The hotel, its room and staff were pleasant. Breakfast was lovely prepared for their clients. I loved the courtyard. Its neighborhood was quite and I felt safe. One minor problem was the difficulty in finding the hotel the first time. Once knowing the area, it was easy to find shops nearby.

Room Tip: I heard someone talking at the courtyard!
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sansneej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinthia Z, Gerente at Hotel San Antonio Abad, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Hotel San Antonio Abad.
We hope you can come back soon and give us again the privilege of hosting your visit to Lima!
Thank you for your preference!
Cinthia Zevallos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (961)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 961 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We felt the location was extremely convenient for both the Miraflores and Barranca areas. Very nice rooms and a very good breakfast but the staff really made a difference with the friendliness and helpfulness! A great place to stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank JeffnLiz V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinthia Z, Gerente at Hotel San Antonio Abad, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you for your excellent comment and for sharing your experience at Hotel San Antonio Abad with other travelers.
Our mission is “To contribute to convert a travel in an unforgettable experience”. That means, that we will always do to whatever is in our hands to help our travelers to enjoy the city they are visiting.
Once again, thank you, and we hope to have you very soon.
Manager
Cinthia Zevallos Noriega

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

I've stayed at San Antonio Abad periodically over the last 25 years. It's a quiet, pleasant oasis with friendly responsive staff. The breakfast spread is great. Rooms are clean, beds comfortable and there's a nice inner terrace.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peg418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinthia Z, Gerente at Hotel San Antonio Abad, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for your excellent comment and for sharing your experience at Hotel San Antonio Abad with other travelers.
Our mission is “To contribute to convert a travel in an unforgettable experience”. That means, that we will always do to whatever is in our hands to help our travelers to enjoy the city they are visiting.
Once again, thank you, and we hope to have you very soon.
Manager
Cinthia Zevallos Noriega

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Arrived very tired after our flight. The driver from the hotel was at the airport to meet us and the staff were attentive even though it was midnight when we got to the hotel. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. Nice stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Scottishjoanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinthia Z, Gerente at Hotel San Antonio Abad, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Hotel San Antonio Abad.
We hope you can come back soon and give us again the privilege of hosting your visit to Lima!
Thank you for your preference!
Cinthia Zevallos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Antonio Abad. We loved the old style mansion accommodation, the comfortable beds, and the satisfying breakfast. However, the best part of our stay was the excellent service provided by the staff. Frederico, in particular was wonderful.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank steve_dunstan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinthia Z, Gerente at Hotel San Antonio Abad, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for your excellent comment and for sharing your experience at Hotel San Antonio Abad with other travelers.
Our mission is “To contribute to convert a travel in an unforgettable experience”. That means, that we will always do to whatever is in our hands to help our travelers to enjoy the city they are visiting.
Once again, thank you, and we hope to have you very soon.
Manager
Cinthia Zevallos Noriega

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Hotel Vila Santa
Hotel Vila Santa
#11 of 236 in Lima
890 reviews
Miraflores
Girasoles Hotel
Girasoles Hotel
#23 of 236 in Lima
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Hotel Stefano's
Hotel Stefano's
#45 of 236 in Lima
573 reviews
Miraflores
Ibis Larco Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel San Antonio Abad? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel San Antonio Abad

Address: Ramon Ribeyro # 301 | Miraflores, Lima 18, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Lima
#18 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#25 Business Hotel in Lima
Price Range: ₹ 3,439 - ₹ 4,713 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel San Antonio Abad 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel San Antonio Abad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
San Antonio Abad Lima
San Antonio Abad Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing