We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Andina Spa
from US$ 342.50
More Info
from US$ 275.00
More Info
from US$ 56.25
More Info
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
59
19
6
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
19
6
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brazilian wax healing massage sports massage day trek machu picchu pedicure waxing soles adina masseuse altitude
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

I am so glad I happened find this spa. It had a jacuzzi and some sweet and caring ladies to help me soothe my aching muscles from my 4 day trek to Machu Picchu with Wild Women Expedions and Explore Andes Expedition. I wish my trail mates would have known about this before they left. I highly recommend this soa to anyone who wants to pamper themselves while in Cusco, Peru. Thank you, Andina Spa!

Thank 2gypsiesrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andina S, Director de Recepción at Andina Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Good day we are grateful for him for his comments of our services of Andean Spa are a spa that we realize the typical Andean therapies of our region with products naturales.gracias once again we remain extremely been grateful by his comments Atte: The equipment of Andina Spa. We wish a lot of luck him benedictions for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Fantastic spa experience!!! I came for a pedicure and was so impressed by the service and quality that I came back for more spa treatments including massages, facials, exfoliation and waxing. You will not get a better value in all of Cusco. The owner is an experienced spa and health and wellness professional and the staff I met was extremely qualified! I cannot say enough about the massages which were better than any I have had in the states and for a 1/3 of the cost! Thank you so much for such a great experience!!!!

I am going to miss having my weekly pampering at Andina Spa but hope to return to Cusco. They will be my first stop!!!!

Thank Talia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Do yourself a favour - we stumbled across this place near our hotel in Cusco, and managed to get a booking.

My friend and I both had massages - and they didn't disappoint. In fact, we still talk about them as being the best in our whole six weeks in South America.

Worth every cent - do it!

Thank JuliefromBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andina S, Director de Recepción at Andina Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Hello dear Julie
Thank you so much for your opinion.
We are pleased that you have enjoyed the massage service.
We are always striving to offer the best to our customers.
We expect them to return to South America

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

In the last two weeks I’ve had two treatments of the Facial Antiarrugas or Anti-wrinkle Facial at Andina Spa Cusco, which I rate 10 out of 10 for facial experiences in my world of traveling.
The facial involved Cleansing, Steaming, Exfoliating, Microdermabrasion, Radio Frequency, a peel off Mask with Glycolic & Vitamin A & ending with a Revitalize Rejuvenation Cream with jojoba oil.

A big thank you to Alissa & Flor who were our therapists for my friend & I, they were very professional & caring with our treatments.
The only disappointment is that I have to wait 2 weeks between treatments lol

Any visitors to Cusco (or locals) wanting to pamper themselves in a clean professional environment look no further than here, I would have no hesitation in recommending the spa & their services... their massage was amazing as well

Thank GalaxyTraveller22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andina S, Gerente at Andina Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018
Google Translation

Gracias por tu opinion
nos alegra que el tratamiento a sido de su agrado
y eso nos motiva a seguir mejorando mas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Super nice, quickly got me into my pedicure and took great care of me. Worth a few extra soles to get it done well and be pampered at their spa. Easy to find. Super affordable. Great location in San Blas.

Thank Bloom444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andina S, Gerente at Andina Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018
Google Translation

Gracias por su opinion me alegra que el servicio aya sido de su agrado ,esperamos su pronta visita
lo esperamos en nuestra direccion Av: tullumayu Nro 112 esquina con calle ruinas Cusco -Peru. Andina Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews