We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nicole A
Encinitas, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

if you are like me, you may find it hard to really be sure about an apartment unless you are able to see it in person. I didn't have the luxury of seeing this one before going to Quito. I chose it solely on the pictures on tripadviser.....Well, it is in reality 10 times better than the pictures show. the building is new and extremely well maintained the security staff is very friendly and helpful. the neighborhood is perfect, with a mass of major bus lines, taxis, a major huge park, a mall, a plethora of restaurants and even a hospital in case an emergency, should arise. the apartment is extremely spacious, with abundance of light and enough windows to allow to cool air in, the apartment, has a balcony overlooking the mountains and beautiful Quito, this apartment is close to restaurants, clubs, malls, banks, and transportation, hospital and the police station too. I will definitely look to this apartment as my first choice of accommodation, and is super quiet a plus in Quito

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thank you, Im glad you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Encinitas
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2014
thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
155carmen
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Muchas gracias, me alegra mucho que hayan disfrutado del apartamento, compre ese apartamento porque esta muy bien ubicado cerca de todo, pero se encuentra en una calle que no hay mucho trafico y es tranquilo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing