We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EasyBici E-Bike Tours - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome way to explore Easter Island!

I rented an EasyBici for 3 days because I wanted to enjoy a bit of exercise while exploring Easter... read more

Reviewed 2 December 2016
Lisa G
,
Melbourne, Australia
Amazing informative safe and sooo much fun!!!

We can't recommend this tour enough! You see so much of the city, and the views from the park were... read more

Reviewed 17 November 2016
beckyposs
,
minnesota
via mobile
Read all 87 reviews
  
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
85
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

We can't recommend this tour enough! You see so much of the city, and the views from the park were incredible. Whenever could have seen nearly as much of this amazing city without the ease of the electric bikes. Our tour guide was very k owledgeable and attentive to our comfort. If you can ride a bike you can do this! The entire day we were on designated bike paths and saw so much of the history, the cit and the gorgeous views from the top
Of San Cristobal. Do it!

Date of experience: November 2016
3  Thank beckyposs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Exploring Easter island is not rushing from one site to the other. It is all about absorbing the atmosphere and the excellent views. Exploring this island by car may be an option, but you surely will miss the charm of the island. EasyBici offers THE alternative. It is know that the speed of a bike correctly corresponds to the speed of absorbing impressions. However the island is quite hilly, and while biking you will notice that there hills to overcome. EasyBici offers the way to cope: their E-bikes are the solution! On top of that we experienced that the personal of EasyBici is very friendly and helpful. And we love their helmets!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank ESTHERandBOEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felipe C, Owner at EasyBici E-Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

THE alternative....we like that! Thanks for your positive review and glad to hear you had a great time on Easter Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Easybici offers several tours in Santiago and we chose the mix: walking tour of downtown layout and sites followed by a easybici ride up the huge mountain park - Parque Metropoliano - in the company of another guide.
Vanessa did the walking tour and she is smart and responsive. Our mountain ride guide was as much a coach as guide, giving us excellent instruction on th electric-boosted bikes - not a big deal in many ways but it's a good idea to pay attention! So we glided up the mountain road that snakes back and forth and around the mountain to the peak where all Santiago spreads out around and the Andes like a ghostly presence in the east - quite a sight. But there's more - on the descent the tour takes a side trip to an adjacent hill overlooking NE Santiago, including an interesting new tower in the new financial district.
We were well taken care of by easybici, and those bike are fun!,

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank watershed96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felipe C, Owner at EasyBici E-Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Hello! Thanks for the review and positive feedback on our new historical hike & bike tour. We thought that guests would enjoy having a mix of both world´s. For some, being on a bike seat for five hours can feel like a lot, others not so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent way to see Cerro San Cristobal. Oliver was an excellent guide! Bikes are easy to ride and the views at the top are beautiful!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank lorilynn66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felipe C, Owner at EasyBici E-Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Hi Lori! thanks for the review, we appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

We did the cerro san cristobal tour. The tour Was amazing, And the tour guide phenomenal (he spoke spanish, portuguese, And english). We had a blast. The price super fair. I need One Of these bikes

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felipe C, Owner at EasyBici E-Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Hi Barbara! I love your review, straight to the point and we agree! We work really hard for that awesomeness:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews